Taylor Swift Released Her New Album, "Lover", And It Turns Out She's Been Dropping Easter Eggs For Months

    We're finally stepping into the daylight and letting all of these Easter Eggs go...

    It's officially the best day of the year, because Taylor Swift just released her seventh studio album, Lover, and I'm not exaggerating at all when I say it's wall-to-wall bops.

    If you know anything about Taylor, you'll know she loves hiding Easter Eggs for fans to find in her music videos, interviews, Instagram captions... Literally anywhere she can, basically.

    And, of course, the album is no different. It turns out Taylor's been dropping hints about ~every~ track on the album for months now.

    Here are all the biggest hints you might have missed...

    1. "I Forgot That You Existed"

    2. "Cruel Summer"

    The video also includes an instance of the dice motif that's been recurring since the Reputation era, and it's ~finally~ been solved.

    3. "Lover"

    4. "The Man"

    Some fans also think that Taylor and her dancers wearing suits in the music video for "Me!" was an Easter Egg for "The Man".

    5. "The Archer"

    6. "I Think He Knows"

    The lyrics of "Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince" also make reference to a pageant — which is reminiscent of this scene in the "YNTCD" video.

    8. "Paper Rings"

    9. "Cornelia Street"

    10. "Death By A Thousand Cuts"

    11. "London Boy"

    12. "Soon You'll Get Better" (ft. Dixie Chicks)

    13. "False God"

    14. "You Need To Calm Down"

    15. "Afterglow"

    16. "Me!" (ft. Brendon Urie)

    She also dropped this ~very~ subtle hint when she revealed the magazine cover on Instagram.

    17. "It's Nice To Have A Friend"

    18. "Daylight"

    Did you spot any Easter Eggs we might have missed? Let us know in the comments! And don't forget to stream Lover! 💗