Abortion bans are coming hot and heavy from the states. A law in Arkansas would ban abortion after 12 weeks. They’ve got a law in North Dakota that would ban abortion at 6 weeks. South Carolina can’t decide — one bill could ban it at six weeks, and another would ban it at 20 weeks.
California residents can opt out of "sales" of personal data.
© 2020 BuzzFeed, Inc