There Are Eight "Bridgerton" Books, So Here's Everything You Need To Know About Them

    Anthony's book is an enemies-to-lovers story!

    If you're like me, you've definitely been consumed by all things Bridgerton since it started streaming on Netflix.

    Phoebe Dynevor and Regé-Jean Page in Bridgerton

    And you're probably trying to figure out what to do while you wait for another season — let's be real, Netflix has to renew this show any day now.

    Regé-Jean Page as Simon professing his love for Daphne as his wish to marry her

    Well, lucky for you, there are eight Bridgerton books by Julia Quinn that you can read to pass the time.

    Adjoa Andoh as Lady Danbury and Regé-Jean Page as Simon Basset

    Each book in the Bridgerton series focuses on one of the Bridgerton siblings and their journey to find love, like Daphne and Simon.

    So, here's what each book is about, where you can buy it, and all of that good stuff:

    Also, there are some spoilers for Season 1 of Bridgerton below!

    1. The Duke and I

    The cover of the book features a card flanked by flowers that says "The Duke of Hastings and Daphne Bridgerton"

    2. The Viscount Who Loved Me

    The book cover features a sword that is set against a desk in front of opulent drapes that have been opened

    3. An Offer from a Gentleman

    The book cover features a high-heeled shoe on a step

    4. Romancing Mister Bridgerton

    The book cover features an ornate hand mirror on top of a bed

    5. To Sir Phillip, With Love

    The book cover shows a handful of letters tied together with ribbon upon a desk in what appears to be a study

    6. When He Was Wicked

    A scarf is shown tied around a bedpost in this book cover

    7. It's in His Kiss

    This book cover features a slightly open jewelry box sitting on a vanity with a single flower next to it

    8. And finally, On the Way to the Wedding

    An ornate chair with a bouquet of flowers placed on it is featured on this book cover

    And if you finish these eight and you still want MORE, don't worry. There's The Bridgertons: Happily Ever After, which gives each of the stories a "second epilogue." And there are the Lady Whistledown novellas: The Further Observations of Lady Whistledown and Lady Whisteldown Strikes Back.