Skip To Content
  • Black History Month badge
Updated on Feb 20, 2019. Posted on Feb 19, 2019

29 Beautifully Stunning Models Who Aren't Bella Hadid

Literal melanin goddesses.

by ,

1. Grace Mahary @gracemahary

2. Kyle Kellogg @kkelloggxo

3. Anok Yai @anokyai

4. Leila Nda @leila.nda

5. Riley Montana @loveme_rileym

6. Zuri Tibby @angelzuri

7. Cindy Bruna @cindybruna

8. Jourdan Dunn @jourdandunn

9. Leomie Anderson @leomieanderson

10. Ugbad Abdi @iamugbad

11. Selah Marley @selah

12. Nisaa Pouncey @nisaapouncey

13. Oumie Jammeh @jammehoumie

14. Shanelle Nyasiase @shanellenyasiase

15. Mical Bockru @micalbockru

16. Herieth Paul @heriethpau

17. Mélie Tiacoh @MELIE_TIACOH

18. Eniola Abioro @eniolaabioro

19. Aube Jolicoeur @aubejolicoeur

20. Brionka Halbert @brionkahalbert

21. Anais Mali @realanaismali

22. Alexis Sundman @alexissundman

23. Duckie Thot @duckieofficial

24. Cheyenne Maya Carty @chey_maya

25. Iesha Hodges @ieshahodgesofficial

26. Jourdana Phillips @jourdanaelizabeth

27. Sabah Koj @iamsabaah

28. Grace Bol @gracebol

29. Chavi St. Hill @chavisthill

BuzzFeed Daily

Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

Newsletter signup form