Skip To Content
    Mar 24, 2020

    37 Celebrities You Prob Didn't Even Realize Were On TikTok

    You'll be scrolling for dayyyyyys.

    So, as you may know, TikTok is a wonderful place for fun, dancing, and distraction.

    TVLand

    And here are just SOME of the very famous people on it right now:

    1. Jennifer Lopez, @jlo

    @jlo

    Wait for it...😂♥️ @arod13

    ♬ Nonstop - Drake

    2. Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson, @therock

    3. Alicia Keys, @aliciakeys

    @aliciakeys

    @therealyaya2250 showin’ me thangszzzz 🤣🤣🤣💜💜💜 ##foryou ##foryoupage ##fyp ##vibes

    ♬ 223's (feat. 9lokknine) - YNW Melly

    4. Reese Witherspoon, @officialreesetiktok

    5. Selena Gomez, @selenagomez

    @selenagomez

    I can’t. Stop. I have to put this app away

    ♬ Am I cute - Am I cute

    6. Halsey, @halsey

    @halsey

    yeah nah. Not the ending I was going for. Good morning 😅

    ♬ Lottery - K Camp

    7. Britney Spears, @britneyspears

    @britneyspears

    🤸‍♀️Such a beautiful day to play outside and work up a sweat with the help of this mate !!! 🌷🌷🌷

    ♬ original sound - britneyspears

    8. Niall Horan, @niallhoran

    @niallhoran

    In all seriousness , it’s absolutely FREEZING in NYC today

    ♬ original sound - niallhoran

    9. Sterling K. Brown, @sterlingkbrown

    @sterlingkbrown

    That’s a production wrap on season 4!! ##thisisus ##foryou ##outwest @jon_huertas @susankelechiwatson @chrissymetz @justinhartley

    ♬ OUT WEST - JACKBOYS & Travis Scott feat. Young Thug

    10. John Stamos, @johnstamos

    @johnstamos

    This is my first Tik Tok! Am I doing this right?? @daviddobrik

    ♬ WHY IS EVERYONES BOYFRIEND HOT - juliathekindafunnyperson

    11. Shay Mitchell, @shaymitchell

    12. Dr. Phil, @drphil

    13. Ashley Tisdale, @ashleytisdale

    @ashleytisdale

    My work out while on Self Quarantine. I can’t believe I remembered it 😝

    ♬ original sound - ashbash2425

    15. Raven-Symoné, @ravensymone

    @ravensymone

    Finally I hopped on here!! Should I start being active ? ❤️ ##33000INFRASOUNDS

    ♬ original sound - latinajesus

    16. Keke Palmer, @kekepalmer

    @kekepalmer

    When you be bored and just start doing anyyyything

    ♬ Oh My God - Sevdaliza

    17. Emily Ratajkowski, @emrata

    @emrata

    The doggies joined in for this one

    ♬ AhiChallenge - elrodcontreras

    18. Tracee Ellis Ross, @traceeellisross

    @traceeellisross

    The Johnsons goin’ apes**t. New ##blackish this Tuesday! ##fyp ##foryou ##morph

    ♬ APES**T - THE CARTERS

    19. Heidi Klum, @heidiklum

    @heidiklum

    hi guys, my daughter Leni told me to get with it.

    ♬ Choices (Yup) - E-40

    22. Tyra Banks, @tyrabanks

    23. Kourtney Kardashian, @kourtneykardashian

    24. Usher, @usher

    @usher

    Saw this video on my for you page and had to do it ##lol ##handschallenge ##emoij

    ♬ Lalala - İlkan Gunuc Remix - danilla_carvalho

    25. Ashley Graham, @theashleygraham

    @theashleygraham

    9 months pregnant and decided to start a Tiktok....##babymamadance ##ashleygraham

    ♬ original sound - vanessademarinis

    27. Christina Aguilera, @xtina

    30. Jessica Alba, @jessicaalba

    @jessicaalba

    Took way too long to learn this one ##dancinginmyjammies

    ♬ 2liveSoundsmix - 2live.d

    31. Will Smith, @willsmith

    @willsmith

    Dropping beats in @moncler with @jordi.koalitic & @lizzza!

    ♬ original sound - willsmith

    32. Kesha, @kesha

    @kesha

    ##duet with @charlidamelio ##cannibal 👹☠️🥩

    ♬ Cannibal - Ke$ha

    34. Shaquille O'Neal, @shaq

    35. Post Malone, @postmalone

    36. Miley Cyrus, @mileycyrus

    37. And finally, Mariah Carey, @mariahcarey

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form