Skip To Content

    Here Are 22 Famous People On TikTok That You Probably Never Knew Were On There To Begin With

    Reese Witherspoon is the ~queen~ of TikTok.

    1. Reese Witherspoon, @officialreesetiktok

    2. Britney Spears, @britneyspears

    3. Will Smith, @willsmith

    4. Howie Mandel, @officialhowiemandel

    5. Alicia Keys, @aliciakeys

    6. Jessica Alba, @jessicaalba

    7. Meghan Trainor, @meghantrainor

    8. Miley Cyrus, @mileycyrus

    9. Bob Saget, @bobsaget

    10. Mariah Carey, @mariahcarey

    11. Liza Koshy, @lizzza

    12. DJ Khaled, @djkhaled

    13. Jared Leto, @jaredleto

    14. Lizzo, @lizzo

    15. Bobby Berk, @bobbyberk

    16. The Jonas Brothers, @jonasbrothers

    17. Jason Derulo, @jasonderulo

    18. Shawn Johnson, @shawnjohnson

    19. Steve Harvey, @steveharvey

    20. Diplo, @diplo

    21. Bebe Rexha, @beberexha

    22. Spencer Pratt, @spencerpratt

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form