Skip To Content
    Updated on Mar 8, 2019. Posted on Jan 7, 2019

    22 Celebrity TikTok Usernames To Follow, Just In Case You Were Wondering

    I researched so you don't have to.

    1. Amy Schumer, @amyschumer

    2. Cardi B., @iamcardib

    3. Vanessa Hudgens, @vanessahudgens

    4. Jason Derulo, @jasonderulo

    5. Rita Ora, @ritaora

    6. Lil Yachty, @lilyachty

    7. Liza Koshy, @lizakoshy

    8. Nick Jonas, @nickjonas

    9. Khloe Kardashian, @khloekardashian

    10. Kourtney Kardashian, @kourtneykardashian

    11. Offset, @offsetyrn

    12. Halsey, @halsey

    13. Marshmello, @marshmello

    14. Ashley Benson, @ashleybenson

    15. Jimmy Fallon, @jimmyfallon

    16. Serayah, @serayah

    17. Swae Lee, @swaelee

    18. Awkwafina, @awkwafina

    19. Peyton List, @peytonlist

    20. Tony Hawk, @tonyhawk

    21. Nina Dobrev, @ninadobrev

    22. Jonathan Cheban, @foodgod

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form