Skip To Content

    10 Delicious Thai Dishes That'll Make You Quit Takeout Forever

    Nom nom nom.

    1. Thai Chicken Salad

    Seasoned Sprinkles / Via seasonedsprinkles.com

    2. Satay Chicken With Peanut Dipping Sauce

    Well Plated / Via wellplated.com

    3. Hot and Sour Soup

    The Kitchen Alchemist / Via thekitchenalchemist.co.uk

    4. Hot and Sour Thai Noodle Salad

    The Fitchen / Via thefitchen.com

    5. Thai Red Curry Mussels

    Cravings in Amsterdam / Via cravingsinamsterdam.com

    6. Easy Pad Thai

    My Boys and Their Toys / Via myboysandtheirtoys.com

    7. Thai Pineapple Fried Rice

    Yummy Addiction / Via yummyaddiction.com

    8. Thai Pork Lettuce Wraps

    Dishing Out Health / Via dishingouthealth.com

    9. Thai Style Chicken Wings

    Analida's Ethnic Spoon / Via ethnicspoon.com

    10. Pad See Ew

    Savory Tooth / Via savorytooth.com

    Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Here's a handy guide to help you start posting today!