back to top

20 Indians You NEED To Follow On Snapchat

All your faves in 10 seconds or less.

Posted on

1. Biswa Kalyan Rath (@biswamastaadmi)

Biswa Kalyan Rath
Biswa Kalyan Rath

Comedian + lots of travel + hate for travelling = Non-stop comedy.

2. José Covaco (@hoezaayc)

José Covaco
José Covaco

Follow this guy for his super cute and super hilarious Snapchat stories with his baby daughter.

3. Vinnie Gill (@vinniegill7)

Vinnie Gill
Vinnie Gill

Follow Gill for fitspo and to generally feel bad about your own health habits.

4. Tanmay Bhat (@thetanmay)

Tanmay Bhat
Tanmay Bhat

Keep a look out for Bhat's running gags involving a hilarious Sachin face swap, and the song "Tanhayee" from Dil Chahta Hai.

5. Anuya Jakatdar (@anuyeah)

Anuyeah
Anuyeah

Follow Jakatdar for Bollywood puns, song puns, visual puns, and just ironically bad puns in general.

6. Gursimran Khamba (@gkhamba)

Gkhamba
Gkhamba

This AIB member may have gone M.I.A. from Twitter, but you can still follow his hilarity on Snapchat.

7. Miss Malini (@missmalinisnaps)

Miss Malini
Miss Malini

Follow this celeb blogger for some all-round Bollywood goodness.

8. Pooja Dhingra (@poojadhingra)

Pooja Dhingra
Pooja Dhingra

Add this chef if #foodgoals are what you're looking for. Don't add her if you have a big appetite and are easily frustrated.

9. Akshar Pathak (@aksharpathak)

Akshar Pathak
Akshar Pathak

Follow this mad genius for his amazing doodles and equally cringeworthy puns.

10. Abish Mathew (@abishmathew)

Abish Mathew
Abish Mathew

Among other hilarious things, follow Mathew for his singing puns.

11. Sonam Kapoor (@sonamakapoor)

Sonam Kapoor
Sonam Kapoor

Find out what life is really like when you're a Bollywood celebrity, featuring regular cameos from all your favourite superstars.

12. Anurag Verma (@kitanurag)

Anurag Verma
Anurag Verma

If funny is your thing, Verma is the guy for you. (But if you're easily offended, grossed out or generally have a heightened gag reflex, block him now.)

13. Jeffrey Lewis (@JeffreyLewis26)

Jeffrey Lewis
Jeffrey Lewis

Follow Lewis for some mind-blowing doodle art.

14. Rohan Joshi (@rohanjoshi22)

Rohan Joshi
Rohan Joshi

Follow Joshi for an in-depth look at a comedian's life. And also, cats. Lots of cats.

15. Bani J (@ladyrocknrolla)

Bani J
Bani J

Follow this VJ for fitspo, LOLs, and general badassery.

16. Kanan Gill (@kanangill)

Kanan Gill
Kanan Gill

If you've been looking for your daily Kanan fix now that his Pretentious Movie Reviews with Biswa are few and far between, look no further.

17. Sonakshi Sinha (@aslisonasnap)

Sonakshi Sinha
Sonakshi Sinha

Other than a behind-the-scenes look at celebrity life, Sinha also sometimes doodles some pretty amazing things.

18. Utsav Chakravorty (@Shockraborty)

Shockraborty
Shockraborty

If pop culture humour is your thing, Chakravorty is the guy for you.

19. FiftyShadesOfGHE (@veeer1993)

50ShadesOfGHE
50ShadesOfGHE

Follow this guy for some pretty funny (and pretty low budget) Snapchat sketches.

20. Kenny Sebastian (@knowkenny)

Kenny Sebastian
Kenny Sebastian

Sebastian is a comedian, singer, web series creator and an all-round talented guy, all of which he brings to his hilarious snaps.