Skip To Content
  • Christmas badge
This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

23 Holiday Cocktails Guaranteed To Get You Merry And Bright

Your holiday survival guide.

1. Loaded Christmas Ale

A Nerd Cooks / Via anerdcooks.com

Get the recipe here.

2. Apple Pie on the Rocks

Gal on a Mission / Via galonamission.com

Get the recipe here.

3. Cranberry Mulled Wine

Swanky Recipes / Via swankyrecipes.com

Get the recipe here.

4. Cranberry Apple Old Fashioned

Lipgloss and Crayons / Via lipglossandcrayons.com

Get the recipe here.

5. Bourbon Eggnog

The Kittchen / Via thekittchen.com

Get the recipe here.

6. Spiced Pineapple Rum Hot Toddy

Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

Get the recipe here.

7. Winter Sangria

Honey and Birch / Via honeyandbirch.com

Get the recipe here.

8. The Girl on Fireball Cocktail

The Love Nerds / Via thelovenerds.com

It's Hunger Games-themed, but the flavors totally work for the holidays. Get the recipe here.

9. Blood Orange Bourbon Sour

A Nerd Cooks / Via anerdcooks.com

Get the recipe here.

10. Dirty Chai Bourbon Cocktail

Life Currents / Via lifecurrents.dw2.net

Get the recipe here.

11. The Big Sister Cocktail

Traci York / Via vanillaandbean.com

Get the recipe here.

12. Spiced Apple Sangria

Jennifer Meyering / Via jennifermeyering.com

Get the recipe here.

13. Sidecar Cocktail with Dried Cherries

Karen's Kitchen Stories / Via karenskitchenstories.com

Get the recipe here.

14. Cranberry Ginger Holiday Cocktail

My Food Story / Via myfoodstory.in

Get the recipe here.

15. Hot Cider Nog

Swanky Recipes / Via swankyrecipes.com

Get the recipe here.

16. Winter Wonderjam Whiskey Smash

She Eats / Via sheeats.ca

Get the recipe here.

17. Milk Punch

Treats and Eats / Via treatsandeatsblog.com

Get the recipe here.

18. Persimmon Margaritas with Cinnamon Simple Syrup

Boulder Locavore / Via boulderlocavore.com

Get the recipe here.

19. The Ginger Snap

Kitchen Confidence / Via kitchenkonfidence.com

Get the recipe here.

20. Candy Cane Shooters

Hairspray and Highheels / Via hairsprayandhighheels.net

Get the recipe here.

21. Apple Cider Margaritas

A Nerd Cooks / Via anerdcooks.com

Get the recipe here.

22. Christmas Tree Cocktail

Ring Finger Tan Line / Via ringfingertanline.com

Get the recipe here.

23. Thyme Blood Orange Bourbon Cocktail

Nutmeg Nanny / Via nutmegnanny.com

Get the recipe here.