Skip To Content
  • hispanicheritage badge
  • Quiz badge

There Are Only 12 Countries In South America, And I Bet You Can't Name More Than 5

Come on now, there are only 12.

Join BuzzFeed as we celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month from Sept. 15 to Oct. 15, and explore more content celebrating la cultura.