back to top
Celebrity

Everything You Need To Know About Spencer Grammer

She's left college on Greek for the classroom on NBC's Mr. Robinson.

Posted on
Advertisement

She responded "kale salad," like a true Angeleno.

Advertisement

Well, the one on Greek, anyway.

The struggle was real! But when we asked about prom, she was able to say it's "sexy." Damn right.

Advertisement

She's a Shakespeare fan.

I mean, duh! Spencer gets it.

View this video on YouTube

youtube.com

Make sure to watch Spencer on Rick and Morty, Sundays at 11:30 p.m. ET/10:30 p.m. CT on Adult Swim AND on Mr. Robinson, Wednesdays at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT on NBC.

Promoted