back to top
Community

13 Things You'll Need For An American Triumph At The World Cup

If we're going to riot in the streets of all of our settlements, coast to coast, we should be prepared.

Posted on

1. This American flag and pole

Get this and wave it like you just don't care. $22.97
The Home Depot / Via homedepot.com

Get this and wave it like you just don't care. $22.97

2. This all-American sweatshirt

For those chilly nights of celebration. $29.99
Grand Slam New York / Via grandslamnewyork.com

For those chilly nights of celebration. $29.99

3. This highly patriotic polo shirt

Let the Eagle soar... for $23.49
United States Flag Store / Via united-states-flag.com

Let the Eagle soar... for $23.49

4. This Star-Spangled bikini

If your beach vacation coincides with the World Cup, make sure you have this packed too! $29.00
American Apparel / Via store.americanapparel.net

If your beach vacation coincides with the World Cup, make sure you have this packed too! $29.00

5. This USA Scarf

Because we are dealing with soccer... football... soccer... and we should do what those Europeans do. $24.95
FansEdge / Via fansedge.com

Because we are dealing with soccer... football... soccer... and we should do what those Europeans do. $24.95

6. These George Washington-approved tights

Is there a more American option for the lower half of your body? I think not. $25.99
Milanoo / Via milanoo.com

Is there a more American option for the lower half of your body? I think not. $25.99

7. These American-made American suspenders

Gotta keep those tights up somehow! $14.95
Tuxedos Online / Via tuxedosonline.com

Gotta keep those tights up somehow! $14.95

8. This American banana muscle shirt

You'll go bananas for Team USA! $31.60
Spread Shirt / Via spreadshirt.com

You'll go bananas for Team USA! $31.60

9. These sunglasses that are surely Bill O'Reilly-approved

Does it get any more American than custom knockoff Wayfarers? $12.99
Logo Lenses / Via logolenses.com

Does it get any more American than custom knockoff Wayfarers? $12.99

10. These cowboy boots for the truly committed patriot

Truly committed, because they will put you back $219.99.
Sheplers / Via sheplers.com

Truly committed, because they will put you back $219.99.

11. This bow tie that leaves no doubt as to your favorite nation

If you wear a regular necktie, then the terrorists have won. $42.00
Beau Ties Ltd. of Vermont / Via beautiesltd.com

If you wear a regular necktie, then the terrorists have won. $42.00

12. This complete Uncle Sam costume

If coordination is tough for you, let someone else do the work for you. $29.69
Costume Craze / Via costumecraze.com

If coordination is tough for you, let someone else do the work for you. $29.69

13. And this ukulele, which is a real thing that exists

Because if you are partying out on the streets dressed up like the love child of Uncle Sam and the Star Spangled Banner, you might as well have a musical instrument that matches. $38.00
Musician's Friend / Via musiciansfriend.com

Because if you are partying out on the streets dressed up like the love child of Uncle Sam and the Star Spangled Banner, you might as well have a musical instrument that matches. $38.00

Let's go, team America!

Via giphy.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!