19 Ways To Stay Gluten-Free This Holiday Season

Because gluten-free doesn’t have to mean flavor free.

1. Gluten Free Lemon Poppy Seed Angel Food Cake

Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

Recipe Here.

2. Orange Chocolate and Honey Coconut Cake

Chew Town / Via chewtown.com

Recipe Here.

3. Gluten Free Salted Caramel Chocolate Chip Cookies

The Almond Eater / Via thealmondeater.com

Recipe Here.

4. Flourless Candy Bar Brownies

Running With Spoons / Via runningwithspoons.com

Recipe Here.

5. Peanut Butter Cups

Eating Bird Food / Via eatingbirdfood.com

Recipe Here.

6. Pumpkin Pie Rice Pudding

Fit Foodie Finds / Via fitfoodiefinds.com

Recipe Here.

7. Gluten Free Cannoli Cream Puffs

DishingDelish / Via dishingdelish.com

Recipe Here.

8. Lemon Meringue Cake Pops

Wholesome Patisserie / Via wholesomepatisserie.com

Recipe Here.

9. Gluten Free Maple Ginger Butternut Squash Tart

Fearless Dining / Via fearlessdining.com

Recipe here.

10. Gluten Free Triple Chocolate M&M Brownies

Breezy Bakes / Via breezybakes.com

Recipe Here.

11. Maple Vanilla Nut Latte Bites

Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

Recipe Here.

12. Gluten Free Chocolate Cake With Pumpkin Frosting

Salted Plains / Via saltedplains.com

Recipe Here.

13. Flourless Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cake

Chelsea’s Messy Apron / Via chelseasmessyapron.com

Recipe Here.

14. Gluten Free Cinnamon Bacon Donuts

Runnin Srilankan / Via runninsrilankan.com

Recipe Here.

15. Gluten Free Roasted Cashew Butter Cookies

The Healthy Foodie / Via thehealthyfoodie.com

Recipe Here.

16. Gluten Free Death By Chocolate Cheesecake

All Day I Dream About Food / Via alldayidreamaboutfood.com

Recipe Here.

17. Gluten Free Apple Pie

Amy in the Kitchen / Via amyinthekitchen.com

Recipe Here.

18. Gluten Free Apple Cider Donut Cake

Bourbon and Brown Sugar Blog / Via bourbonandbrownsugarblog.com

Recipe Here.

19. Gluten Free Hazelnut Apple Tart

Jessi’s Kitchen / Via jessiskitchen.com

Recipe Here.

Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed account and create your own Community posts? Get started here!

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

 
  Your Reaction?
  REACT WITH GIF
 

    Starting soon, you'll only be able to post a comment on BuzzFeed using a Facebook account or via our app. If you have questions or thoughts, email us here.

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing