Skip To Content
  • Christmas badge
This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

19 Ways To Stay Gluten-Free This Holiday Season

Because gluten-free doesn't have to mean flavor free.

1. Gluten Free Lemon Poppy Seed Angel Food Cake

Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

2. Orange Chocolate and Honey Coconut Cake

Chew Town / Via chewtown.com

3. Gluten Free Salted Caramel Chocolate Chip Cookies

The Almond Eater / Via thealmondeater.com

4. Flourless Candy Bar Brownies

Running With Spoons / Via runningwithspoons.com

5. Peanut Butter Cups

Eating Bird Food / Via eatingbirdfood.com

6. Pumpkin Pie Rice Pudding

Fit Foodie Finds / Via fitfoodiefinds.com

7. Gluten Free Cannoli Cream Puffs

DishingDelish / Via dishingdelish.com

8. Lemon Meringue Cake Pops

Wholesome Patisserie / Via wholesomepatisserie.com

9. Gluten Free Maple Ginger Butternut Squash Tart

Fearless Dining / Via fearlessdining.com

10. Gluten Free Triple Chocolate M&M Brownies

Breezy Bakes / Via breezybakes.com

11. Maple Vanilla Nut Latte Bites

Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

12. Gluten Free Chocolate Cake With Pumpkin Frosting

Salted Plains / Via saltedplains.com

13. Flourless Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cake

Chelsea's Messy Apron / Via chelseasmessyapron.com

14. Gluten Free Cinnamon Bacon Donuts

Runnin Srilankan / Via runninsrilankan.com

15. Gluten Free Roasted Cashew Butter Cookies

The Healthy Foodie / Via thehealthyfoodie.com

16. Gluten Free Death By Chocolate Cheesecake

All Day I Dream About Food / Via alldayidreamaboutfood.com

17. Gluten Free Apple Pie

Amy in the Kitchen / Via amyinthekitchen.com

18. Gluten Free Apple Cider Donut Cake

Bourbon and Brown Sugar Blog / Via bourbonandbrownsugarblog.com

19. Gluten Free Hazelnut Apple Tart

Jessi's Kitchen / Via jessiskitchen.com

Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed account and create your own Community posts? Get started here!

Create your own post!

This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

Sign up to create your first post!

BuzzFeed Daily

Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

Newsletter signup form