back to top
Community

19 Ways To Stay Gluten-Free This Holiday Season

Because gluten-free doesn't have to mean flavor free.

Posted on

1. Gluten Free Lemon Poppy Seed Angel Food Cake

Recipe Here.
Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

2. Orange Chocolate and Honey Coconut Cake

Recipe Here.
Chew Town / Via chewtown.com

3. Gluten Free Salted Caramel Chocolate Chip Cookies

Recipe Here.
The Almond Eater / Via thealmondeater.com

4. Flourless Candy Bar Brownies

Recipe Here.
Running With Spoons / Via runningwithspoons.com

5. Peanut Butter Cups

Recipe Here.
Eating Bird Food / Via eatingbirdfood.com

6. Pumpkin Pie Rice Pudding

Recipe Here.
Fit Foodie Finds / Via fitfoodiefinds.com

7. Gluten Free Cannoli Cream Puffs

Recipe Here.
DishingDelish / Via dishingdelish.com

8. Lemon Meringue Cake Pops

Recipe Here.
Wholesome Patisserie / Via wholesomepatisserie.com

9. Gluten Free Maple Ginger Butternut Squash Tart

Recipe here.
Fearless Dining / Via fearlessdining.com

10. Gluten Free Triple Chocolate M&M Brownies

Recipe Here.
Breezy Bakes / Via breezybakes.com

11. Maple Vanilla Nut Latte Bites

Recipe Here.
Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

12. Gluten Free Chocolate Cake With Pumpkin Frosting

Recipe Here.
Salted Plains / Via saltedplains.com

13. Flourless Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cake

Recipe Here.
Chelsea's Messy Apron / Via chelseasmessyapron.com

14. Gluten Free Cinnamon Bacon Donuts

Recipe Here.
Runnin Srilankan / Via runninsrilankan.com

15. Gluten Free Roasted Cashew Butter Cookies

Recipe Here.
The Healthy Foodie / Via thehealthyfoodie.com

16. Gluten Free Death By Chocolate Cheesecake

Recipe Here.
All Day I Dream About Food / Via alldayidreamaboutfood.com

17. Gluten Free Apple Pie

Recipe Here.
Amy in the Kitchen / Via amyinthekitchen.com

18. Gluten Free Apple Cider Donut Cake

Recipe Here.
Bourbon and Brown Sugar Blog / Via bourbonandbrownsugarblog.com

19. Gluten Free Hazelnut Apple Tart

Recipe Here.
Jessi's Kitchen / Via jessiskitchen.com

Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed account and create your own Community posts? Get started here!

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!