There's A Gmail Feature You Didn't Know About And It'll Rock Your World

Have you just made a big mistake? It needn't be.

Posted on

So you've sent an email to quite the wrong person.

Via gifcrap.com

Or you've forwarded someone's email to someone else in order to bitch about them, and accidentally cc'd in the original sender. Or replied all when you really didn't want to. In short: you've sent something you shouldn't have, and you've realised what you've done about two seconds later.

And what do we see when we scroll down? Oh wow.

Alan White / BuzzFeed