Hate to break it to you but there is gelatin in marshmallows, so this recipe is not vegetarian.
You can sometimes find gelatin-free marshmallows at health food stores though.
- shannong7 "36 Simple Ways To Quiet Your Anxiety"
- shannong7 "Fashion At The People Magazine Awards"
SHARE THIS PAGE View Viral Dashboard ›