Promoted

47 Stunning Photographs Of People From Around The World

Proof that beauty comes in all colors.

47.
Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com
46.
Navesh Chitrakar / Reuters
45.
Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com
44.
Navesh Chitrakar / Reuters
43.
JAMES L. STANFIELD / National Geographic Creative
42.
Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com
41.
© Dmitri Markine / Via dmitrimarkine.com
40.
Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com
39.
© Dmitri Markine / Via dmitrimarkine.com
38.
© Dmitri Markine / Via dmitrimarkine.com
36.
Photograph by Dave from The Longest Way Home - one epic journey, many great travel guides” / Via thelongestwayhome.com
32.
ALEX TREADWAY / National Geographic Creative
31.
Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com
30.
Rajesh Kumar Singh / AP
29.
AMY TOENSING / National Geographic Creative
28.
STEVE RAYMER / National Geographic Creative
27.
JAMES L. STANFIELD / National Geographic Creative
26.
Eranga Jayawardena / AP
25.
MELVYN GOLDSTEIN / National Geographic Creative
23.
RANDY OLSON / National Geographic Creative
22.
CORY RICHARDS / National Geographic Creative
21.
RANDY OLSON / National Geographic Creative
20.
Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com
17.
© Dmitri Markine / Via dmitrimarkine.com
16.
Maira Fridman / Via cargocollective.com
15.
Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com
14.
Noelle Théard / Via 1nedrop.com
13.
Chris Lambeth / Via chrislambeth.com
12.
Iain McKell / Via iainmckell.com
11.
Photographer Borisov Dmitry / Via borisovdmitry.com
10.
ALEX TREADWAY / National Geographic Creative
9.
Muhammed Muheisen / AP
8.
Matteo Vegetti / Via matteovegetti.com
7.
©Gordon Wiltsie / Via alpenimage.com
5.
The Wax Museum / Geoff Gillstrom / Via thewaxmuseum.net
4.
Charles Meacham / Via charlesmeacham.com
3.
Rodrigo Abd / AP
2.
Marie Brizard / Via mariebrizard.ca
1.
MICHAEL NICHOLS/National Geographic Creative

CORRECTION: The last photo has been replaced with a person whose natural skin tone wasn’t altered. h/t Dominie Dirtch for pointing this out. (3/16/14)

Special thanks to all the photographers for allowing me to showcase their beautiful work.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

 
 

    Contributions

    Here Are The Top Stories
    • Police in Athens used pepper spray on protesters two days ahead of Greece's major bailout vote.
    • A medical helicopter crashed in Colorado. The crash killed the pilot and injured two crew members.
    • Serena Williams survived an upset at Wimbledon and defeated current Britain's Heather Watson. She'll play her older sister Venus in the next round of the tournament ?
    Get The News App

    Hot Buzz

    Tell Us Your Worst Interview Experience

    collection

    31 Kinds Of Musicians You Can Find In The World’s Public Transits

    collection

    Now Buzzing