47 Stunning Photographs Of People From Around The World

Proof that beauty comes in all colors.

47.
Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com
46.
Navesh Chitrakar / Reuters
45.
Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com
44.
Navesh Chitrakar / Reuters
43.
JAMES L. STANFIELD / National Geographic Creative
42.
Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com
41.
© Dmitri Markine / Via http://www.dmitrimarkine.com
40.
Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com
39.
© Dmitri Markine / Via http://www.dmitrimarkine.com
38.
© Dmitri Markine / Via http://www.dmitrimarkine.com
37.
David Lazar / Via http://www.davidlazarphoto.com
36.
Photograph by Dave from The Longest Way Home - one epic journey, many great travel guides” / Via thelongestwayhome.com
35.
David Lazar / Via http://www.davidlazarphoto.com
34.
© Konstantinos Vasilakis / Via facebook.com
33.
David Lazar / Via http://www.davidlazarphoto.com
32.
ALEX TREADWAY / National Geographic Creative
31.
Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com
30.
Rajesh Kumar Singh / AP
29.
AMY TOENSING / National Geographic Creative
28.
STEVE RAYMER / National Geographic Creative
27.
JAMES L. STANFIELD / National Geographic Creative
26.
Eranga Jayawardena / AP
25.
MELVYN GOLDSTEIN / National Geographic Creative
23.
RANDY OLSON / National Geographic Creative
22.
CORY RICHARDS / National Geographic Creative
21.
RANDY OLSON / National Geographic Creative
20.
Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com
19.
David Lazar / Via http://www.davidlazarphoto.com
18.
David Lazar / Via http://www.davidlazarphoto.com
17.
© Dmitri Markine / Via http://www.dmitrimarkine.com
16.
Maira Fridman / Via cargocollective.com
15.
Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com
14.
Noelle Théard / Via http://1nedrop.com
13.
Chris Lambeth / Via chrislambeth.com
12.
Iain McKell / Via http://www.iainmckell.com
11.
Photographer Borisov Dmitry / Via borisovdmitry.com
10.
ALEX TREADWAY / National Geographic Creative
9.
Muhammed Muheisen / AP
8.
Matteo Vegetti / Via http://matteovegetti.com
7.
©Gordon Wiltsie / Via http://www.alpenimage.com
5.
The Wax Museum / Geoff Gillstrom / Via http://thewaxmuseum.net
4.
Charles Meacham / Via charlesmeacham.com
3.
Rodrigo Abd / AP
2.
Marie Brizard / Via mariebrizard.ca
1.
MICHAEL NICHOLS/National Geographic Creative

CORRECTION: The last photo has been replaced with a person whose natural skin tone wasn’t altered. h/t Dominie Dirtch for pointing this out. (3/16/14)

Special thanks to all the photographers for allowing me to showcase their beautiful work.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

          
    Hot Buzz

    What’s The Most Awkward Housemate Situation You’ve Been In?

    collection

    What’s The Worst Thing Your Family Has Asked You About Being Gay?

    collection
    Now Buzzing