back to top
Food

31 Vegan Pumpkin Spice Recipes For Fall

Because there never enough ways to eat pumpkins.

Posted on
Andrew Richard / BuzzFeed

1. Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

Get the recipe here.

2. Pumpkin Alfredo

Veggie and the Beast Feast / Via veggieandthebeastfeast.com

Get the recipe here.

3. Frosted Pumpkin Cookies

A Saucy Kitchen / Via asaucykitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

4. Dairy Free Pumpkin Spice Coffee Creamer

Running With Spoons / Via runningwithspoons.com

Get the recipe here.

5. Creamy Pumpkin Risotto

Get the recipe here.
Sprouted Routes / Via sproutedroutes.com

Get the recipe here.

6. Pumpkin Crostini with Arugula Pesto

Lazy Cat Kitchen / Via lazycatkitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

7. Pumpkin Creme Brulee

Feasting on Fruit / Via feastingonfruit.com

Get the recipe here.

8. Pumpkin Garlic Knots

Yup It's Vegan / Via yupitsvegan.com, Via yupitsvegan.com

Get the recipe here.

9. Pumpkin Breakfast Sandwich

Get the recipe here.
Happy Healthy Life / kblog.lunchboxbunch.com

Get the recipe here.

10. Pumpkin and Chili Infused Pretzels

Imagelicious / Via imagelicious.com

Get the recipe here.

11. One-Bowl Pumpkin Bread

Vegan Richa / Via veganricha.com

Get the recipe here.

12. Pumpkin Hummus

Kim's Cravings / Via kimscravings.com

Get the recipe here.

13. Pumpkin Scones with Maple Glaze

Get the recipe here.
Hot For Food Blog / Via hotforfoodblog.com

Get the recipe here.

14. Mushroom and Quinoa Stuffed Mini Pumpkins

Simple Seasonal / Via simpleseasonal.com, Via simpleseasonal.com

Get the recipe here.

15. Pumpkin French Toast

Jessica In The Kitchen / Via jessicainthekitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

16. Pumpkin Nog

Get the recipe here.
Happy Healthy Life / Via kblog.lunchboxbunch.com

Get the recipe here.

17. Pumpkin Pie Butter

Get the recipe here.
Eat The Gains / eatthegains.com

Get the recipe here.

18. Mini Pumpkin Pie Cheesecakes

The Glowing Fridge / Via theglowingfridge.com

Get the recipe here.

19. Pumpkin Nuggets

Elephantastic Vegan / Via elephantasticvegan.com

Get the recipe here.

20. Pumpkin Pie Nice Cream

Feasting on Fruit / Via feastingonfruit.com

Get the recipe here.

21. Pumpkin Spice Pancakes

Get the recipe here.
Hot For Food Blog / Via hotforfoodblog.com

Get the recipe here.

22. Vegan Pumpkin Pasta Sauce with Wild Mushrooms

Cilantro and Citronella / Via cilantroandcitronella.com

Get the recipe here.

23. Chocolate Chip Pumpkin Cookies

A Saucy Kitchen / Via asaucykitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

24. Maple Pumpkin Fall Harvest Trail Mix

Get the recipe here.
Slim Pickins Kitchen / Via slimpickinskitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

25. Pumpkin Donut Holes

Get the recipe here.
Cook with Kushi / Via cookwithkushi.com

Get the recipe here.

26. Pumpkin Pie Smoothie

Beaming Baker / Via beamingbaker.com

Get the recipe here.

27. Pumpkin Chili

The Glowing Fridge / Via theglowingfridge.com

Get the recipe here.

28. Pumpkin Coffee Cake

My Darling Vegan / Via mydarlingvegan.com, Via mydarlingvegan.com

Get the recipe here.

29. Pumpkin Waffles with Maple Cashew Cream

Get the recipe here.
My Darling Vegan / mydarlingvegan.com

Get the recipe here.

30. Pumpkin Pie Pudding

Blissful Basil / Via blissfulbasil.com

Get the recipe here.

31. Gluten Free Pumpkin Spice Muffins

Get the recipe here.
Delightful Adventures / Via delightfuladventures.com

Get the recipe here.

32. Pumpkin Veggie Pizza

Vegan Richa / Via veganricha.com

Get the recipe here.

33. Pumpkin Sugar Cookies

Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

Get the recipe here.

34. Grain-free Pumpkin Snickerdoodles

Get the recipe here.
Wholesomelicious / Via wholesomelicious.com

Get the recipe here.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
The best things at three price points