Skip To Content
    Updated on Oct 1, 2019. Posted on Sep 16, 2017

    32 Vegan Fall Recipes With No Meat Or Dairy

    Bust out the pumpkins and bring your appetite.

    Hannah Wong / BuzzFeed

    1. Maple Balsamic Tempeh Bowls with Pumpkin Rice

    Eating Bird Food / Via eatingbirdfood.com

    Isn't this just the most drooly-worthy savory bowl? Get the recipe here.

    2. Thyme & White Bean Potpies

    Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

    A veganized version of mini potpies. Get the recipe here.

    3. Green Goddess Broccoli Soup

    The Girl on the Bloor / Via thegirlonbloor.com

    This bright green soup is the perfect comfort food (that's good for you, too). Get the recipe here.

    4. Tofu Cashew Coconut Curry

    Ambitious Kitchen / Via ambitiouskitchen.com

    This simple curry infuses cashews to leave you feeling full and satisfied. Get the recipe here.

    5. Cauliflower Hot Wings

    Vegan Heaven / Via veganheaven.org

    These wings are always a crowd pleaser. Bust them out during your next football viewing. Get the recipe here.

    6. Stuffed Butternut Squash with Quinoa, Cranberries, and Kale

    Well Plated / Via wellplated.com

    Make good use of all the fall squash available at your local farmers market by scooping out the inside and filling it up with your favorite goodness — in this case, quinoa, cranberries, and kale. Get the recipe here.

    7. Vegan Beet Burger

    Eat Drink Shrink / Via eatdrinkshrink.com

    I may not love beets on their own, but I really get down with beet burgers. Try making your own with this recipe.

    8. Fall Harvest Power Bowl with Spiced Maple Tahini Dressing

    Fit Mitten Kitchen / Via fitmittenkitchen.com

    Grill up your favorite fall recipes and pair them with a sweet-and-savory maple tahini dressing. Get the recipe here.

    9. Green Pesto Pizza

    Edible Perspective / Via edibleperspective.com

    This gluten-free recipe is super savory and can be customized with any vegetables you want. Get the recipe here.

    10. Butternut Squash and Kale Lasagna with Bechamel Sauce

    mydarlingvegan.com

    Layers and layers of veggie goodness. Get the recipe here.

    11. Balsamic Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Polenta

    Naturally Ella / Via naturallyella.com

    Polenta can only be made better with the addition of perfectly toasted Brussels sprouts. Get the recipe here.

    12. Salted Caramel Apple Pie Bars

    Happy Healthy Mama / Via happyhealthymama.com

    Fall weather — and an abundance of apples — means fall treats. Get the recipe here.

    13. Stuffed Sweet Potatoes with Chickpeas, Asparagus, and Arugula

    Floating Kitchen / Via floatingkitchen.net

    Sweet potatoes are great. Stuffed sweet potatoes are even greater. Get the recipe here.

    14. Autumn Roasted Veggies with Apples and Pecans

    Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

    Roasted vegetables are a staple for fall, and the way to do it is actually easy as pie. Get the recipe here.

    15. Cajun Roasted Cauliflower Salad

    The Healthful Ideas / Via thehealthfulideas.com

    A fall salad with a kick. Get the recipe here.

    16. Lentil Roast with Balsamic Onion Gravy

    Wallflower Kitchen / wallflowerkitchen.com

    Deliciously juicy, especially with the addition of gravy. Get the recipe here.

    17. Sheet Pan Crispy Teriyaki Tofu and Broccoli

    Recipe Runner / Via reciperunner.com

    This simple recipe requires a sheet pan and rice. Easy enough! Get the recipe here.

    18. Roasted Sweet Potatoes with Tempeh Chunks

    Food Graciousness / Via foodnessgracious.com

    Find out how well tempeh and sweet potatoes go together with this recipe.

    19. Vegan Potato Dauphinois Gratin

    Rhian's Recipes / Via rhiansrecipes.com

    This gluten-free, cheese-like recipe is sure to be a hit for sides and full meals alike. Get the recipe here.

    20. Sweet Potato Chowder

    Christine Han / Via thekitchn.com

    Forget about corn chowder, it's not summer anymore! Get the recipe here.

    21. Roasted Cauliflower Soup with Garlic

    Avocado Pesto / Via avocadopesto.com

    Cauliflower is so versitile in cooking, but one of my favorite uses is in soups. It gives a really creamy texture with no added cream! Try it for yourself with the recipe here.

    22. Quinoa Kale Veggie Burgers

    The Glowing Fridge / Via theglowingfridge.com

    You can eat these guys with or without the bun. Get the recipe here.

    23. Easy Turmeric Chickpea Salad Sandwich

    The Crunchy Chronicles / Via thecrunchychronicles.com

    Perfect for packed lunches. Get the recipe here.

    24. Vegan German Schnitzel

    The Edgy Veg / theedgyveg.com

    Just in time for Oktoberfest. Get the recipe here.

    25. Black Bean Enchiladas

    Light Orange Bean / Via lightorangebean.com

    Warm, gooey, enchilada goodness — without the cheese. Get the recipe here.

    26. Beet Wellington with Balsamic Reduction

    Lazy Cat Kitchen / Via lazycatkitchen.com

    Yup, you can "Wellington" pretty much whatever you want. Get the recipe here.

    27. Zucchini and Yellow Squash Zoodle Salad

    Krazy Kitchen Mom / Via krazykitchenmom.com

    Simple but tasty. Get the recipe here.

    28. Quinoa Taco Salad

    Contentedness Cooking / Via contentednesscooking.com

    Perfect for cold nights and leftover lunches. Get the recipe here.

    29. Red Lentil, Sweet Potato, and Carrot Vegan Chili

    Emilie Eats / emilieeats.com

    Try a new spin on chili with this sweet potato edition. Get the recipe here.

    30. Creamy Roasted Red Pepper Pasta with Black Pepper Chickpeas

    Vegan Richa / Via veganricha.com

    This creamy recipe uses both red peppers and chickpeas to give a uniquely savory taste. Get the recipe here.

    31. Maple Butternut Squash, Roasted Brussels Sprouts, Pumpkin Seeds, and Cranberries

    Julia's Album / Via juliasalbum.com

    Just a fall side dish or salad (depends on your hunger level). Get the recipe here.

    32. Sun-dried Tomato and Asparagus Quiche

    My Darling Vegan / Via mydarlingvegan.com

    Experience the beauty of a vegan quiche! Get the recipe here.