back to top
Food

32 Fall Recipes With No Meat Or Dairy

Bust out the pumpkins and bring your appetite.

Posted on

1. Maple Balsamic Tempeh Bowls with Pumpkin Rice

2. Thyme & White Bean Potpies

4. Tofu Cashew Coconut Curry

Ambitious Kitchen / Via ambitiouskitchen.com

This simple curry infuses cashews to leave you feeling full and satisfied. Get the recipe here.

5. Cauliflower Hot Wings

Vegan Heaven / Via veganheaven.org

These wings are always a crowd pleaser. Bust them out during your next football viewing. Get the recipe here.

6. Stuffed Butternut Squash with Quinoa, Cranberries, and Kale

Well Plated / Via wellplated.com

Make good use of all the fall squash available at your local farmers market by scooping out the inside and filling it up with your favorite goodness — in this case, quinoa, cranberries, and kale. Get the recipe here.

7. Vegan Beet Burger

Eat Drink Shrink / Via eatdrinkshrink.com

I may not love beets on their own, but I really get down with beet burgers. Try making your own with this recipe.

8. Fall Harvest Power Bowl with Spiced Maple Tahini Dressing

Fit Mitten Kitchen / Via fitmittenkitchen.com

Grill up your favorite fall recipes and pair them with a sweet-and-savory maple tahini dressing. Get the recipe here.

9. Green Pesto Pizza

Edible Perspective / Via edibleperspective.com

This gluten-free recipe is super savory and can be customized with any vegetables you want. Get the recipe here.

10. Butternut Squash and Kale Lasagna with Bechamel Sauce

12. Salted Caramel Apple Pie Bars

Happy Healthy Mama / Via happyhealthymama.com

Fall weather — and an abundance of apples — means fall treats. Get the recipe here.

14. Autumn Roasted Veggies with Apples and Pecans

Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

Roasted vegetables are a staple for fall, and the way to do it is actually easy as pie. Get the recipe here.

15. Cajun Roasted Cauliflower Salad

16. Lentil Roast with Balsamic Onion Gravy

17. Sheet Pan Crispy Teriyaki Tofu and Broccoli

Recipe Runner / Via reciperunner.com

This simple recipe requires a sheet pan and rice. Easy enough! Get the recipe here.

18. Roasted Sweet Potatoes with Tempeh Chunks

19. Vegan Potato Dauphinois Gratin

Rhian's Recipes / Via rhiansrecipes.com

This gluten-free, cheese-like recipe is sure to be a hit for sides and full meals alike. Get the recipe here.

21. Roasted Cauliflower Soup with Garlic

Avocado Pesto / Via avocadopesto.com

Cauliflower is so versitile in cooking, but one of my favorite uses is in soups. It gives a really creamy texture with no added cream! Try it for yourself with the recipe here.

22. Quinoa Kale Veggie Burgers

23. Easy Turmeric Chickpea Salad Sandwich

25. Black Bean Enchiladas

26. Beet Wellington with Balsamic Reduction

27. Zucchini and Yellow Squash Zoodle Salad

28. Quinoa Taco Salad

30. Creamy Roasted Red Pepper Pasta with Black Pepper Chickpeas

Vegan Richa / Via veganricha.com

This creamy recipe uses both red peppers and chickpeas to give a uniquely savory taste. Get the recipe here.

31. Maple Butternut Squash, Roasted Brussels Sprouts, Pumpkin Seeds, and Cranberries

Julia's Album / Via juliasalbum.com

Just a fall side dish or salad (depends on your hunger level). Get the recipe here.

32. Sun-dried Tomato and Asparagus Quiche

Every. Tasty. Video. EVER. The new Tasty app is here!

Dismiss