Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    15 Non-Traditional Veggie Sushi Recipes You'll Absolutely Love

    Get inspired by the variety of these plant-based combinations!

    1. Green Spelt Sushi with Beetroot

    Purple Avocado / Via purpleavocado.de

    Get the recipe here.

    2. Sriracha Miso Glazed Vegetable Sushi

    Beetific Beginnings / Via beetificbeginnings.com

    Get the recipe here.

    3. Veggie Quinoa Sushi Rolls

    Veggie Primer / Via veggieprimer.com

    Get the recipe here.

    4. Spicy Eggplant Sushi

    Connoisseurus Veg / Via connoisseurusveg.com

    Get the recipe here.

    5. Cucumber Vegetable Maki Rolls

    Pickled Plum / Via pickledplum.com

    Get the recipe here.

    6. Avocado Mango Kimchi Sushi Rolls

    Keepin' It Kind / Via keepinitkind.com

    Get the recipe here.

    7. Zucchini Sushi Rolls

    Tales of a Kitchen / Via talesofakitchen.com

    Get the recipe here.

    8. Sweet Potato Wild Rice Cinnamon Sushi

    Veggie Primer / Via veggieprimer.com

    Get the recipe here.

    9. Banana Sushi

    Katerina Cooks / Via katerinacooks.com

    Get the recipe here.

    10. Grain Free Tofu Sushi

    Healthy Nibbles and Bits / Via healthynibblesandbits.com

    Get the recipe here.

    11. Miso-Ginger Glazed Roasted Carrot & Toasted Sesame Sushi

    Maple Spice / Via maplespice.com

    Get the recipe here.

    12. Miso Sweet Potato Mash Kimchee Kale Nori Rolls

    The Full Helping / Via thefullhelping.com

    Get the recipe here.

    13. Mango Red Pepper Sushi

    Connoisseurus Veg / Via connoisseurusveg.com

    Get the recipe here.

    14. Mexican Spanish Rice Sushi with No-Cook Walnut Taco Meat

    Keepin' It Kind / Via keepinitkind.com

    Get the recipe here.

    15. Raw Summer Sushi Roll with Cauliflower Rice

    Whole Hearted Eats / Via wholeheartedeats.com

    Get the recipe here.