Here’s To The Great Gatsby! (First Look - Soundtrack)

We will never know if F. Scott Fitzgerald likes or not this movie Baz Luhrmann made from his famous novel “The Great Gatsby”. Sure thing is that the movie soundtrack has some of the biggest names of music industry in it. From Jay-Z to Lana Del Rey, from The xx to Beyonce and many many more. In this soundtrack Amy Winehouse “returns” with an André 3000 cover of “Back to Black”. We also can’t wait for Fergie and Sia and maybe Gotye! Till the release of the soundtrack album in May 6 (International) / May 7 (US) you may click on EVERY teaser and every leaked song on the web. Sit back, click play and..enjoy! (at the end of the post there is a sample to please your ears while waiting)

1. Here’s the list of the songs in the soundtrack.

01 Jay-Z: “100$ Bill”
02 Beyoncé & André 3000: “Back to Black”
03 “Bang Bang”
04 Fergie, Q-Tip & GoonRock: “A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)”
05 Lana Del Rey: “Young and Beautiful”
06 Bryan Ferry Wιth the Bryan Ferry Orchestra: “Love Is the Drug”
07 Florence & the Machine: “Over the Love”
08 Coco O of Quadron: “Where The Wind Blows”
09 Emeli Sandé & the Bryan Ferry Orchestra: “Crazy in Love”
10 The xx: “Together”
11 Gotye: “Hearts a Mess”
12 Jack White: “Love Is Blindness”
13 Nero: “Into the Past”
14 Sia: “Kill and Run”

Check out more articles on!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

  Your Reaction?


    Hot Buzz

    29 Tweets That Will Make All Uni Students Piss Themselves Laughing

    21 Times "Jersey Shore" Was A Fucking Shitshow

    Now Buzzing