Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    18 Vegan Dishes To Eat This Christmas

    In need of some last minute inspiration? Here's a selection of the tastiest side dishes, mains and desserts you'll need for a vegan festive season.

    1. Vegan Pigs in Blankets

    The Tofu Diaries / Via natalietamara.co.uk

    Homemade chickpea sausages wrapped in sun-dried tomato blankets. Recipe here.

    2. Lentil, Cashew, Quinoa Stuffed Peppers

    Coconut and Berries / Via coconutandberries.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Sweet Potato Casserole

    the pretty bee / Via theprettybee.com

    Recipe here.

    4. Chunky Mushrooms & Plum Gravy

    Vegan Sandra / Via vegansandra.com

    Don't reach for the stock cubes, grab the recipe here.

    5. Quinoa Stuffing with a Cashew Cranberry Sauce

    The Glowing Fridgie / Via theglowingfridge.com

    Recipe here.

    6. Spicy Black Bean Pâté

    Tinned Tomatoes / Via tinnedtomatoes.com

    Recipe here.

    7. Pan-Fried Brussels Sprouts with Tofu Bacon

    The Tofu Diaries / Via natalietamara.co.uk

    Recipe here.

    8. Garlic & Herb Crusted Whole Roasted Cauliflower

    Connoisseurusveg / Via connoisseurusveg.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Puff Pastry Wrapped Lentil Loaf

    It Doesn't Taste Like Chicken / Via itdoesnttastelikechicken.com

    Recipe here.

    10. Rosemary and Maple Roasted Beets

    Beetific Beginnings / Via beetificbeginnings.com

    Recipe here.

    11. Christmas Spiced Soy Balls

    Elegantly Vegan / Via elegantlyvegan.com

    Recipe here.

    12. Apple Cranberry Stuffing

    Veggie Primer / Via veggieprimer.com

    Recipe here.

    13. Festive Kale Salad with Cranberries, Lentils, and Coconut Bacon

    The Full Helping / Via thefullhelping.com

    Recipe here.

    14. 15-Minute Cranberry Sauce

    A Clean Bake / Via acleanbake.com

    Recipe here.

    15. Maple Tempeh with Herbed Quinoa

    Nutrition Stripped / Via nutritionstripped.com

    Recipe here.

    16. Healthy Vegan Fruit Cake

    Southern In Law / Via southerninlaw.com

    It's gluten-free and sugar-free too! Recipe here.

    17. Raw Ginger Bread Cookies

    Raw Manda / Via rawmanda.com

    Recipe here.

    18. Clean Mince Pies

    Hedi Hearts / Via hedihearts.com

    Recipe here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!