back to top
Community

18 Vegan Dishes To Eat This Christmas

In need of some last minute inspiration? Here's a selection of the tastiest side dishes, mains and desserts you'll need for a vegan festive season.

Posted on

1. Vegan Pigs in Blankets

Homemade chickpea sausages wrapped in sun-dried tomato blankets. Recipe here.
The Tofu Diaries / Via natalietamara.co.uk

Homemade chickpea sausages wrapped in sun-dried tomato blankets. Recipe here.

2. Lentil, Cashew, Quinoa Stuffed Peppers

Recipe here.
Coconut and Berries / Via coconutandberries.com

Recipe here.

3. Sweet Potato Casserole

Recipe here.
the pretty bee / Via theprettybee.com

Recipe here.

4. Chunky Mushrooms & Plum Gravy

Don't reach for the stock cubes, grab the recipe here.
Vegan Sandra / Via vegansandra.com

Don't reach for the stock cubes, grab the recipe here.

5. Quinoa Stuffing with a Cashew Cranberry Sauce

Recipe here.
The Glowing Fridgie / Via theglowingfridge.com

Recipe here.

6. Spicy Black Bean Pâté

Recipe here.
Tinned Tomatoes / Via tinnedtomatoes.com

Recipe here.

7. Pan-Fried Brussels Sprouts with Tofu Bacon

Recipe here.
The Tofu Diaries / Via natalietamara.co.uk

Recipe here.

8. Garlic & Herb Crusted Whole Roasted Cauliflower

Recipe here.
Connoisseurusveg / Via connoisseurusveg.com

Recipe here.

9. Puff Pastry Wrapped Lentil Loaf

Recipe here.
It Doesn't Taste Like Chicken / Via itdoesnttastelikechicken.com

Recipe here.

10. Rosemary and Maple Roasted Beets

Recipe here.
Beetific Beginnings / Via beetificbeginnings.com

Recipe here.

11. Christmas Spiced Soy Balls

Recipe here.
Elegantly Vegan / Via elegantlyvegan.com

Recipe here.

12. Apple Cranberry Stuffing

Recipe here.
Veggie Primer / Via veggieprimer.com

Recipe here.

13. Festive Kale Salad with Cranberries, Lentils, and Coconut Bacon

Recipe here.
The Full Helping / Via thefullhelping.com

Recipe here.

14. 15-Minute Cranberry Sauce

Recipe here.
A Clean Bake / Via acleanbake.com

Recipe here.

15. Maple Tempeh with Herbed Quinoa

Recipe here.
Nutrition Stripped / Via nutritionstripped.com

Recipe here.

16. Healthy Vegan Fruit Cake

It's gluten-free and sugar-free too! Recipe here.
Southern In Law / Via southerninlaw.com

It's gluten-free and sugar-free too! Recipe here.

17. Raw Ginger Bread Cookies

Recipe here.
Raw Manda / Via rawmanda.com

Recipe here.

18. Clean Mince Pies

Recipe here.
Hedi Hearts / Via hedihearts.com

Recipe here.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!