Skip To Content

    13 Savory Soups To Cozy Up With When It's Cold Outside

    It's that time of year again!

    1. Tomato Cheddar Quinoa Soup

    Wendy Polisi / Via wendypolisi.com

    2. Paleo Sweet Potato Chili

    A Real Food Journey / Via arealfoodjourney.com

    3. Slow Cooker Chicken Fajita Soup

    Everyday Maven / Via everydaymaven.com

    4. Pizza Soup

    Real Food Real Deals / Via realfoodrealdeals.com

    5. Squash and Cider Soup

    A Real Food Journey / Via arealfoodjourney.com

    6. Crock-Pot Taco Soup

    Real Food Real Deals / Via realfoodrealdeals.com

    7. Hearty Beef and Barley Soup

    The Organic Kitchen / Via theorganickitchen.org

    8. Roasted Tomato Soup

    A Real Food Journey / Via arealfoodjourney.com

    9. Butternut Squash Bisque

    Popular Paleo / Via popularpaleo.com

    10. Bacon and Avocado Egg Drop Soup

    The Organic Kitchen / Via theorganickitchen.org

    11. Butternut Squash White Bean Soup

    Daily Ciabatta / Via dailyciabatta.com

    12. Pressure Cooker Cauliflower Soup

    Happy Mothering / Via happy-mothering.com

    13. Turkey Pot Pie Soup

    Ancestral Nutrition / Via ancestral-nutrition.com

    Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Here's a handy guide to help you start posting today!