Skip To Content
    Updated on Jan 1, 2019. Posted on May 2, 2017

    17 Ridiculously Stunning Showers That'll Wash Away Your Troubles

    Lather up!

    1. This blue-and-white tiling situation that probably just made you say, "Ahhhhhh."

    Grey Crawford greycrawford.com

    2. This waterfall shower that's even nicer than being in a real waterfall, if possible.

    Audrey Hall audreyhall.com / Via envidesign.com

    3. This ultra cool shower that makes the most of angled ceilings.

    Michael Wells mwellsphoto.com / Via lonny.com

    4. This dark shower with copper accents that still has plenty of light.

    Belmond Safaris / Via belmondsafaris.com

    5. This little section of black-and-white tiled heaven.

    Petra Bindel / Via elledecoration.se

    6. This all-white one that's most certainly waiting for you in a luxury villa somewhere.

    Micasa / Via planete-deco.fr

    7. This stone-lined stall that's soothing just to look at.

    Tyner Construction / Via tynerconstruction.com

    8. This steel-framed gateway to cleanliness and godliness.

    Brandon Barré brandonbarre.com / Via homebunch.com

    9. This shower-bath combo that literally has it all — an exposed brick wall, a claw-foot tub, and so much room for a refreshing shower.

    Janis Nicolay / Via houseandhome.com

    10. This sublime marble on that'll be hard not to take 20-minute showers in.

    Inside Out / Via insideout.com.au

    11. This one, which is so cool it definitely would've been featured on MTV Cribs.

    Dimitris Economou Interiors / Via dimitriseconomou.com

    12. This dreamy butterfly tile work that looks straight out of an art museum.

    Fine & Country / Via fineandcountry.com

    13. This one that proves fancy showers don't have to have glass doors.

    Soho Home / Via sohohome.com

    14. This one that's like a mystical enchanted garden that came to life and turned into a shower.

    Jon Carloftis / Via joncarloftis.com

    15. This mesmerizing tiled shower.

    Diana Relth dianarelth.com / Via domino.com

    16. This simple, yet striking shower stall.

    Adrienne De Rosa / Via adriennederosa.com

    17. And this unbelievable indoors-meets-outdoors glassed-in shower.

    Meyer, Scherer & Rockcastle / Via gardenista.com

    Want awesome DIY tips in your inbox three times a week? Sign up for the BuzzFeed DIY newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form