back to top
Weddings

23 Brides Whose Colorful Hair Will Give You Life

Here comes the perfectly-dyed bride.

Posted on
Zoe Burnett / BuzzFeed

1. Pastel pink hair perfectly complements a flower crown.

Ciara Richardson Photography / Via ciara-richardson.com

2. A silvery lilac adds a deliciously icy edge.

Lisa Jane Photography lisajane-photography.com / Via rocknrollbride.com

3. A shock of blue hair is completely captivating.

De Nueva Photography / Via denuevaphoto.com

4. Purple is totally regal and looks amazing when several shades are combined.

Amy Cloud Photography / Via amycloudphotography.com

5. Two-tone locks are a perfect choice if you can't pick a favorite color.

White Rabbit Photo Boutique / Via whiterabbitphotoboutique.com

6. Pastels show off your whimsical side.

Karen Buckle Photography karenbuckle.com.au / Via greenweddingshoes.com

7. And silver hair looks great if your spouse is wearing a gray ensemble.

http://www.tarabethphotography.com/
http://www.tarabethphotography.com/

8. A shade this bright lets you put the "hot" in hot pink.

Izzy Hudgins Photography / izzyhudgins.com

9. Red-orange locks unleash your inner fiery bridal goddess.

Frances Carlisle Photography francescarlisle.co.uk / Via bespoke-bride.com

10. Ombré blue looks downright magical.

Izzy Hudgins Photography / Via izzyhudgins.com

11. The same goes for purple, actually.

www.truegracephotography.com
www.truegracephotography.com

12. And purply mauve creates a moody bridal look that isn't too dark.

Tanya Volkova for Tandem Wedding / Via Мастерская свадеб tandem-wedding.ru

13. This perfect purple-ness is on point.

14. A retro-style 'do looks modern when it's done in teal.

Jacqueline Jane / Via jacquelinejane.com.au

15. Honestly, your hair is the best "something blue" you could possibly have.

McKenzi Dye Photography

16. Earthy surroundings have nothing on gorgeous green strands.

Emilie May Photography / Via emiliemay.com

17. Funky fresh highlighter-pink hair looks amazing with a delicate wedding dress.

Elizabeth in Love Photography elizabethinlove.com / Via weddingchicks.com

18. A French twist looks even better with a swirl of neon pink.

rocknrollbride.com
rocknrollbride.com

19. Deep, dark purple is extra romantic.

Michelle Johnson Photography michellejohnsonphotography.com / Via offbeatbride.com

20. And lilac is a delightful shade for a spring wedding.

Hannah Duffy hannahduffy.com / Via lovemydress.net

21. A bubblegum hue kicks a lacy dress into another realm of style.

Amber Gress ambergress.com / Via ruffledblog.com

22. Bright red makes a stunning contrast between hair color and wedding dress.

Phil Chester philchester.com / Via foragedfloral.com

23. And couples in color look twice as nice!

Captured Couture capturedcouture.com / Via offbeatbride.com
The best things at three price points