Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    15 Cookies That Prove Healthy And Delicious Don't Clash

    You haven’t lived until you've tried these healthy cookies.

    1. Macadamia Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Teffy Perk / Via teffyperk.com

    These awesome cookies are not only gluten free, but also vegan. Bonus points for making a cookie sandwich! Recipe here.

    2. Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Honestly Healthy / Via honestlyhealthyfood.com

    Deliciously chewy cookies that prove chocolate is the best thing ever! Recipe here.

    3. Chocolate Dipped Tahini Cookies

    Will Frolic For Food / Via willfrolicforfood.com

    Tahini is probably one of the most delicious things ever, so it was about time it made its way into a cookie! Recipe here.

    4. Spelt and Almond Meal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Hummingbird High / Via hummingbirdhigh.com

    Recipe here.

    5. Effortless Banana, Oat, and Vanilla Protein Cookies

    Teffy Perk / Via teffyperk.com

    The perfect cookies to grab and run out the door. Recipe here.

    6. Oat Flour Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Chelsea's Messy Apron / Via chelseasmessyapron.com

    Healthy chocolate chip cookies that prove oats and chocolate are a delicious mix. Recipe here.

    7. Quinoa Coconut Chocolate Cookies

    Food Faith Fitness / Via foodfaithfitness.com

    Quinoa cookies are a perfect way to sneak in some extra fibre and have a treat at the same time! Recipe here.

    8. Peanut Butter Banana Cookies

    Gimme Some Oven / Via gimmesomeoven.com

    Because peanut butter & banana is the best match ever. Recipe here.

    9. Matcha Oreos

    My Name Is Yeh / Via mynameisyeh.com

    I see your Oreo, and I raise you a SUPERFOOD Oreo! Recipe here.

    10. Chia Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Breakfast Cookies

    Ambitious Kitchen / Via ambitiouskitchen.com

    Like I said, cookies are DEFINITELY a breakfast food! Recipe here.

    11. Chocolate Chip Almond Butter Cookies with Buckwheat

    The Bojon Gourmet / Via bojongourmet.com

    These look so incredible, it would be rude not to! Recipe here.

    12. Avocado Chocolate Cookies

    The Smoothie Lover / Via thesmoothielover.com

    Recipe here.

    13. Spiced Carrot Oat Breakfast Cookies

    The Kitchn / Via thekitchn.com

    The perfect way to sneak in some extra veggies! Recipe here.

    14. Gluten Free & Vegan Gingerbread Men

    Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

    Recipe here.

    15. Coconut & Goji No-Bake Raw Cookies

    Teffy Perk / Via teffyperk.com

    Recipe here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form