Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    41 Memorial Day Recipes That Will Have You Singing

    "... From sea to shining sea!"

    Taste And See / Via tasteandsee.com

    1. Buffalo Honey Hot Wings

    Carlsbad Cravings / Via carlsbadcravings.com

    2. Crispy Buffalo Wings

    Give Recipe / Via giverecipe.com

    3. Grilled Harissa Shrimp Skewers

    A Beautiful Plate / Via abeautifulplate.com

    4. Pomegranate Molasses BBQ Ribs

    I Will Not Eat Oysters / Via iwillnoteatoysters.com

    5. BBQ Pulled Pork Sliders

    Taste And See / Via tasteandsee.com

    7. Shaved Brussels Sprout Salad

    With Salt And Wit / Via withsaltandwit.com

    8. Skinny Classic Coleslaw

    Healthy Seasonal Recipes / Via healthyseasonalrecipes.com

    9. Best Ever Broccoli Salad

    Mom On Timeout / Via momontimeout.com

    10. Creamy Blue Cheese and Walnut Coleslaw

    Healthy Seasonal Recipes / Via healthyseasonalrecipes.com

    13. Grilled Tomato Salad with Feta and Basil

    Seasonal Cravings / Via seasonalcravings.com

    14. Mexican Chorizo Garlic Shrimp Burger

    Lady And Pups / Via ladyandpups.com

    15. French Fry Bourbon Burgers

    Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

    16. Red Pepper & Kale Burger Beef Burger

    Jar Of Lemons / Via jaroflemons.com

    17. Loaded Beef Hamburgers

    Recipe Tin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

    18. Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Swanky Recipes / Via swankyrecipes.com

    20. Easy All-American Potato Salad

    Jessica Gavin / Via jessicagavin.com

    21. "Secret Sauce" BBQ Baked Beans

    Taste And See / Via tasteandsee.com

    22. Super Creamy Mac and Cheese

    Spicy Southern Kitchen / Via spicysouthernkitchen.com

    23. Mac N Cheese Bites

    Taste And See / Via tasteandsee.com

    24. Smoky Deviled Bacon and Eggs

    Taste And See / Via tasteandsee.com

    26. 15 Minute Easy Greek Pasta Salad

    Jessica Gavin / Via jessicagavin.com

    27. Red White and Blueberry Yogurt Popsicles

    The View From Great Island / Via theviewfromgreatisland.com

    28. Cookies and Coconut Cream Popsicles

    The View From Great Island / Via theviewfromgreatisland.com

    29. Creamy Coconut and Mixed Berry Popsicles

    Fork Knife Swoon / Via forkknifeswoon.com

    30. Classic Strawberry Rhubarb Pie

    The Baker Chick / Via thebakerchick.com

    31. Summer Blueberry Mascarpone Tart

    Taste And See / Via tasteandsee.com

    32. Strawberry Rhubarb Hand Pies

    Yummy Addiction / Via yummyaddiction.com

    33. Strawberry Mascarpone Tart

    Taste And See / Via tasteandsee.com

    35. Banana Bread Ice Cream

    Baking It Right / Via bakingitright.com

    36. Raspberry Ripple Coconut Ice Cream

    Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

    37. Salted Peanut Butter Molasses Ice Cream

    Dessert For Two / Via dessertfortwo.com

    38. Captain America Kids’ Drink

    A Worthey Read / Via awortheyread.com

    39. Grapefruit Salty Dog

    The Cookie Rookie / Via thecookierookie.com

    40. Blueberry Mojito

    Baking Beauty / Via bakingbeauty.net

    41. Fresh Strawberry Margarita

    Taste And See / Via tasteandsee.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!