Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    17 Life-Changing Ways To Eat Easter Eggs

    Easter Egg hunts will never be the same.

    Cadbury Creme Egg Cake

    Liv for Cake / Via livforcake.com

    Creme eggs + cake = heaven. Find the recipe HERE.

    Easter Egg Rocky Road

    Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

    Rocky Road will never be the same. Find the recipe HERE.

    Deep Fried Creme Egg

    Giraffes Can Bake / Via giraffescanbake.com

    Mind Blown. Find the recipe HERE.

    Yummy Cadbury Creme Egg Brownies

    Cook Bake Eat / Via cookbakeeat.com

    Best. Brownies. Ever. Find the recipe HERE.

    Speckled Egg Cupcakes

    Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

    Speckled Egg magic. Find the recipe HERE.

    Cadbury Egg Cake

    Cookies and Cups / Via cookiesandcups.com

    *Drools* Find the recipe HERE.

    Chocolate Dipped Cadbury Mini Eggs Blondies

    Tutti Dolci / Via tutti-dolci.com

    Easter cookie brilliance. Find the recipe HERE.

    Creme Egg Cheesecake

    Taming Twins / Via tamingtwins.com

    WANT. Find the recipe HERE.

    Nutella Rice Krispie Easter Candy Mash Up Brownies

    Deliciously Yum / Via deliciouslyyum.com

    Oh my word. Find the recipe HERE.

    Easter Basket Cookie Cups

    Lil Luna / Via lilluna.com

    Awww! Find the recipe HERE.

    Homemade Cadbury Creme Egg Poptarts

    Layers of Happiness / Via layersofhappiness.com

    Best Breakfast Ever. Find the recipe HERE.

    Cadbury Creme Egg Ice Cream

    Culinary Concoctions By Peabody / Via culinaryconcoctionsbypeabody.com

    Another scoop please. Find the recipe HERE.

    Coconut Lemon Layer Cake

    Blahnik Baker / Via blahnikbaker.com

    Cake! Find the recipe HERE.

    Easter Egg Cookie Dough Truffles

    Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

    Cookie dough + chocolate + Easter eggs. Find the recipe HERE.

    Peanut Butter Chocolate Nests

    Dessert Now Dinner Later / Via dessertnowdinnerlater.com

    Peeeanut Butter! Find the recipe HERE.

    Chocolate Easter Egg Nest Cake

    Chew Town / Via chewtown.com

    *Licks screen* Find the recipe HERE.

    Cadbury Mini Eggs Cheesecake Dip

    A Pumpkin and A Princess / Via apumpkinandaprincess.com

    Two words - cheesecake dip. Find the recipe HERE.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!