back to top
Community

17 Life-Changing Ways To Eat Easter Eggs

Easter Egg hunts will never be the same.

Posted on

Cadbury Creme Egg Cake

Creme eggs + cake = heaven. Find the recipe HERE.
Liv for Cake / Via livforcake.com

Creme eggs + cake = heaven. Find the recipe HERE.

Easter Egg Rocky Road

Rocky Road will never be the same. Find the recipe HERE.
Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

Rocky Road will never be the same. Find the recipe HERE.

Deep Fried Creme Egg

Mind Blown. Find the recipe HERE.
Giraffes Can Bake / Via giraffescanbake.com

Mind Blown. Find the recipe HERE.

Yummy Cadbury Creme Egg Brownies

Best. Brownies. Ever. Find the recipe HERE.
Cook Bake Eat / Via cookbakeeat.com

Best. Brownies. Ever. Find the recipe HERE.

Speckled Egg Cupcakes

Speckled Egg magic. Find the recipe HERE.
Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

Speckled Egg magic. Find the recipe HERE.

Cadbury Egg Cake

*Drools* Find the recipe HERE.
Cookies and Cups / Via cookiesandcups.com

*Drools* Find the recipe HERE.

Chocolate Dipped Cadbury Mini Eggs Blondies

Easter cookie brilliance. Find the recipe HERE.
Tutti Dolci / Via tutti-dolci.com

Easter cookie brilliance. Find the recipe HERE.

Creme Egg Cheesecake

WANT. Find the recipe HERE.
Taming Twins / Via tamingtwins.com

WANT. Find the recipe HERE.

Nutella Rice Krispie Easter Candy Mash Up Brownies

Oh my word. Find the recipe HERE.
Deliciously Yum / Via deliciouslyyum.com

Oh my word. Find the recipe HERE.

Easter Basket Cookie Cups

Awww! Find the recipe HERE.
Lil Luna / Via lilluna.com

Awww! Find the recipe HERE.

Homemade Cadbury Creme Egg Poptarts

Best Breakfast Ever. Find the recipe HERE.
Layers of Happiness / Via layersofhappiness.com

Best Breakfast Ever. Find the recipe HERE.

Cadbury Creme Egg Ice Cream

Another scoop please. Find the recipe HERE.
Culinary Concoctions By Peabody / Via culinaryconcoctionsbypeabody.com

Another scoop please. Find the recipe HERE.

Coconut Lemon Layer Cake

Cake! Find the recipe HERE.
Blahnik Baker / Via blahnikbaker.com

Cake! Find the recipe HERE.

Easter Egg Cookie Dough Truffles

Cookie dough + chocolate + Easter eggs. Find the recipe HERE.
Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

Cookie dough + chocolate + Easter eggs. Find the recipe HERE.

Peanut Butter Chocolate Nests

Peeeanut Butter! Find the recipe HERE.
Dessert Now Dinner Later / Via dessertnowdinnerlater.com

Peeeanut Butter! Find the recipe HERE.

Chocolate Easter Egg Nest Cake

*Licks screen* Find the recipe HERE.
Chew Town / Via chewtown.com

*Licks screen* Find the recipe HERE.

Cadbury Mini Eggs Cheesecake Dip

Two words - cheesecake dip. Find the recipe HERE.
A Pumpkin and A Princess / Via apumpkinandaprincess.com

Two words - cheesecake dip. Find the recipe HERE.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!