back to top
Community

17 Life-Changing Ways To Eat A Twix

For the chocolate and caramel lover in us all.

Posted on

1. Twix Ice Cream Pie

Put them in your pie. Get the recipe here.
Two Peas and Their Pod / Via twopeasandtheirpod.com

Put them in your pie. Get the recipe here.

2. Loaded Twix Chocolate Brownie Bars

Hide them in your brownies. Get the recipe here.
Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

Hide them in your brownies. Get the recipe here.

3. Twix Bar Chocolate Chip Cookies

Stuff them inside chocolate chip cookies. Get the recipe here.
Averie Cookies / Via averiecooks.com

Stuff them inside chocolate chip cookies. Get the recipe here.

4. Twix Cupcakes

Get a cupcake and stick a Twix in it. Get the recipe here.
Deliciously Sprinkled / Via deliciouslysprinkled.com

Get a cupcake and stick a Twix in it. Get the recipe here.

5. Twix Muddy Buddies

Put them in your cereal. Get the recipe here.
The Recipe Critic / Via therecipecritic.com

Put them in your cereal. Get the recipe here.

6. Twix Cheesecake Bars

Make a cheesecake. Get the recipe here.
Domestic Superhero / Via domesticsuperhero.com

Make a cheesecake. Get the recipe here.

7. Salted Caramel Twix Ice Cream

Stick em in your ice cream cone. Get the recipe here.
Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

Stick em in your ice cream cone. Get the recipe here.

8. Twix Caramelitas

Hide them inside your caramelitas. Get the recipe here.
Oh Sweet Basil / Via ohsweetbasil.com

Hide them inside your caramelitas. Get the recipe here.

9. Twix Fudge

Make fudge. Get the recipe here.
Inside Bru Crew Life / Via insidebrucrewlife.com

Make fudge. Get the recipe here.

10. Twix Brownie Cheesecake

Decorate your pie. Get the recipe here.
Confessions of a Cookbook Queen / Via confessionsofacookbookqueen.com

Decorate your pie. Get the recipe here.

11. Salted Caramel Twix Cookie Bars

Stick em inside your cookie bar. Get the recipe here.
Blahnik Baker / Via blahnikbaker.com

Stick em inside your cookie bar. Get the recipe here.

12. Caramel Twix Popcorn

Make a snack medley. Get the recipe here.
Brooklyn Farm Girl / Via brooklynfarmgirl.com

Make a snack medley. Get the recipe here.

13. Twix Ice Cream Pie with Sprinkles

With sprinkles. Get the recipe here.
thisgalcooks.com / Via This Gal Cookies

With sprinkles. Get the recipe here.

14.

Make a dip. Get the recipe here.
Just Us Four Blog / Via justusfourblog.com

Make a dip. Get the recipe here.

15. Twix Bites Ice Cream Cake

Make an icebox cake. Get the recipe here.
Sugar and Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

Make an icebox cake. Get the recipe here.

16. Twix Chex Mix

Chop em up. Get the recipe here.
Deliciously Yum / Via deliciouslyyum.com

Chop em up. Get the recipe here.

17. Salted Caramel Twix Rice Krispy Treats

Make rice krispie bars. Get the recipe here.
Italicana Kitchen / Via italicanakitchen.com

Make rice krispie bars. Get the recipe here.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!