back to top
Community

17 I Just Got Dumped Desserts

Because chocolate makes everything better.

Posted on

1. Chocolate Chip Cookie Brownies

I feel better already, Get the recipe.
Broma Bakery / Via bromabakery.com

I feel better already, Get the recipe.

2. Twix Caramel Chocolate Cups

Caramel-icious. Get the recipe here.
Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

Caramel-icious. Get the recipe here.

3. Decadent Molten Lava Cakes

Grab a spoon. Get the recipe.
Cleo Buttera / Via cleobuttera.com

Grab a spoon. Get the recipe.

4. Deep Fried Cookie Dough

Deep fry all the things. Get the recipe.
Handle the Heat / Via handletheheat.com

Deep fry all the things. Get the recipe.

5. Crunchy Chocolate Milkshake Ice Cream Cake

EAT ALL THE CANDY. Get the recipe.
Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

EAT ALL THE CANDY. Get the recipe.

6. Doughnut Ice Cream Sundaes

Did somebody say donut? Get the recipe here.
Sugar Hero / Via sugarhero.com

Did somebody say donut? Get the recipe here.

7. Salted Caramel Stuffed Chocolate Cookies

Eat cookies. Get the recipe here.
Life Love Sugar / Via lifeloveandsugar.com

Eat cookies. Get the recipe here.

8. Ice Cream Brownie Mountain

Drown your sorrows in an ice cream mountain. Get the recipe here.
The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

Drown your sorrows in an ice cream mountain. Get the recipe here.

9. Candy Oreo Monster Skillet Cookie Pizza

Make a skillet cookie for one. Get the recipe here.
Life Made Sweeter / Via lifemadesweeter.com

Make a skillet cookie for one. Get the recipe here.

10. Nutella Stuffed Cookie Cups

Nutella all the things. Get the recipe here.
Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

Nutella all the things. Get the recipe here.

11. Chocolate Birthday Cake

Eat chocolate cake like it's your bday. Get the recipe here.
Bakers Royale / Via bakersroyale.com

Eat chocolate cake like it's your bday. Get the recipe here.

12. S'mores Marshmallows

Make yourself smores. Get the recipe here.
Broma Bakery / Via bromabakery.com

Make yourself smores. Get the recipe here.

13. Unicorn Bark Milkshake

Drink your sorrows. Get the recipe here.
Beth Cakes / Via bethcakes.com

Drink your sorrows. Get the recipe here.

14. Smores Cake

Eat cake. Get the recipe here.
My Baking Addiction / Via mybakingaddiction.com

15. Ultimate Oreo Poke Cake

*Faceplant* Get the recipe here.
Beyond Frosting / Via beyondfrosting.com

*Faceplant* Get the recipe here.

16. The Best Chocolate Pie

Eat pie. Get the recipe here.
Yammie's Noshery / Via yammiesnoshery.com

17. Fudgy Nutella Swirl Chocolate Brownies

A thousand times yes. Get the recipe here.
Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

A thousand times yes. Get the recipe here.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!