back to top

We’ve updated our privacy notice and cookie policy. Learn more about cookies, including how to disable them, and find out how we collect your personal data and what we use it for.


Rihanna's New Album Has A Song With Chris Brown

Unapologetic also has a track featuring Eminem, but that's not scandalous or anything.

Posted on

Here's the complete track listing, courtesy of Rihanna's Instagram account:

If you're having trouble reading her handwriting, here it is all typed out:

"Fresh Out the Runway"


"Numb" featuring Eminem

"Pour It Up"

"Loveeeeeee Song" featuring Future


"Right Now"

"What Now"

"Stay" featuring Mikky Ekko

"Nobodies Business" featuring Chris Brown

"Love WIthout Tragedy/Mother Mary"

"Get It Over With"

"No Love Allowed"

"Lost In Paradise"

And a bonus track:

"Half of Me"

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!