back to top
Community

31 Gorgeous Summer Salads

Celebrate the season's best produce.

Posted on

1. Grilled Balsamic Strawberry Salad

Get the recipe here.
Shiny Happy Bright / Via shinyhappybright.com

Get the recipe here.

2. Summer Succotash Salad

Get the recipe here.
Jessica Gavin / Via jessicagavin.com

Get the recipe here.

3. Spinach Salad with Orange & Avocado

Get the recipe here.
Vie de la Vegan / Via viedelavegan.com

Get the recipe here.

4. Supergreens Salad with Cherries & Feta

Get the recipe here.
Seasonal Cravings / Via seasonalcravings.com

Get the recipe here.

5. Summer Panzanella with Garlic Butter Bread

Get the recipe here.
Innocent Delight / Via innocentdelight.com

Get the recipe here.

6. Caribbean Rainbow Salad

Get the recipe here.
Fooduzzi / Via fooduzzi.com

Get the recipe here.

7. Black Rice & Spinach Salad

Get the recipe here.
Seasonal Cravings / Via seasonalcravings.com

Get the recipe here.

8. Asian Cucumber & Carrot Salad

Get the recipe here.
The Culinary Compass / Via theculinarycompass.com

Get the recipe here.

9. Grilled Summer Vegetables with Buffalo Dressing

Get the recipe here.
Veggie Balance / Via veggiebalance.com

Get the recipe here.

10. Grilled Mediterranean Chicken Salad

Get the recipe here.
Taste and See / Via tasteandsee.com

Get the recipe here.

11. Avocado Salad, Rocket, Radish & Mozzarella

Get the recipe here.
Tangerine Zest / Via tangerinezest.com

Get the recipe here.

12. Grilled Tomato Salad with Feta & Basil

Get the recipe here.
Seasonal Cravings / Via seasonalcravings.com

Get the recipe here.

13. Fresh Grilled Peach Salad with Cherry Vinaigrette

Get the recipe here.
Jessica Gavin / Via jessicagavin.com

Get the recipe here.

14. Strawberry Pecan Feta Spinach Salad with Poppyseed Dressing

Get the recipe here.
Tasteful Venture / Via tastefulventure.com

Get the recipe here.

15. Watercress Salad with Basil Clementine Dressing

Get the recipe here.
Green Healthy Cooking / Via greenhealthycooking.com

Get the recipe here.

16. Mango Shrimp Salad with Champagne Vinaigrette

Get the recipe here.
Cali-Girl Cooking / Via caligirlcooking.com

Get the recipe here.

17. Sautéed Pea & Green Bean Salad with Mint & Basil

Get the recipe here.
Rhubarbarians / Via rhubarbarians.com

Get the recipe here.

18. Summer Salad with Orange Basil Dressing

Get the recipe here.
Green Healthy Cooking / Via greenhealthycooking.com

Get the recipe here.

19. Fresh Fruit Spring Salad & Thai Basil Vinaigrette

Get the recipe here.
Words Like Honeycomb / Via wordslikehoneycomb.com

Get the recipe here.

20. Greek Feta Saganaki Caprese Salad

Get the recipe here.
Happy Kitchen Rocks / Via happykitchen.rocks

Get the recipe here.

21. Skinny Shrimp Salad with Orange Poppyseed Vinaigrette

Get the recipe here.
Bessie Bakes / Via bessiebakes.com

Get the recipe here.

22. Roasted Vegetable Burrata Salad

Get the recipe here.
Bound By Food / Via boundbyfood.com

Get the recipe here.

23. Greek Farro Salad with Kalamata Olive Vinaigrette

Get the recipe here.
Well And Full / Via wellandfull.com

Get the recipe here.

24. Strawberry, Goat Cheese, Avocado, Arugula Salad with Beer Brined Chicken and Limoncello Poppyseed Dressing

Get the recipe here.
Beer Girl Cooks / Via beergirlcooks.com

Get the recipe here.

25. Spicy Watermelon Arugula Salad

Get the recipe here.
Rhubarbarians / Via rhubarbarians.com

Get the recipe here.

26. Cold Summer Soba Noodle and Vegetable Salad

Get the recipe here.
Beer Girl Cooks / Via beergirlcooks.com

Get the recipe here.

27. Brussels Sprout & Pancetta Salad with Chili-Lime Vinaigrette

Get the recipe here.
Pass Me Some Tasty / Via passmesometasty.com

Get the recipe here.

28. Little Gem Wedge Salad with Herb Dressing

Get the recipe here.
Noming Thru Life / Via nomingthrulife.com

Get the recipe here.

29. Fattoush Salad

Get the recipe here.
Noming Thru Life / Via nomingthrulife.com

Get the recipe here.

30. Simple Mango Avocado & Blueberry Salad

Get the recipe here.
Shiny Happy Bright / Via shinyhappybright.com

Get the recipe here.

31. Strawberry Cucumber Salad

Get the recipe here.
The Merchant Baker / Via themerchantbaker.com

Get the recipe here.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!