back to top
Community

21 Mind Insanely Delicious Dinners You Won't Believe Are Whole 30

No carbs? No problem!

Posted on

1. Paleo Meatballs with Zoodles and Gravy

Get the RECIPE
Tea and Biscuits / Via teabiscuit.org

Get the RECIPE

2. Rainbow Salmon Skewers

Get the RECIPE
TVFGI / Via theviewfromgreatisland.com

Get the RECIPE

3. Tandoori Wings with Mint Chutney

Get the RECIPE
Wicked Spatula / Via wickedspatula.com

Get the RECIPE

4. Chimichurri Crispy Chicken

Get the RECIPE
Nutmeg Nanny / Via nutmegnanny.com

Get the RECIPE

5. Slow Cooker Hatch Green Chili Verde

Get the RECIPE
Foodie Crush / Via foodiecrush.com

Get the RECIPE

6. Roast Leg of Lamb with Roasted Root Vegetables

Get the RECIPE
Foodness Gracious / Via foodnessgracious.com

Get the RECIPE

7. Sriracha Lime Chicken

Get the RECIPE
Running to the Kitchen / Via runningtothekitchen.com

Get the RECIPE

8. Balsamic Chicken and Tomatoes

Get the RECIPE
Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

Get the RECIPE

9. Jerk Shrimp Stew with Cauliflower Rice

Get the RECIPE
FoodFaithFitness / Via foodfaithfitness.com

Get the RECIPE

10. Oven Baked Italian Meatballs with Marinara Sauce

Get the RECIPE
Tea and Biscuits / Via teabiscuit.org

Get the RECIPE

11. Cracklin' Chicken

Get the RECIPE
Nom Nom Paleo / Via nomnompaleo.com

Get the RECIPE

12. Chicken Curry with Zucchini Noodles

Get the RECIPE
Savory Lotus / Via savorylotus.com

Get the RECIPE

13. Balsamic Braised Short Ribs

Get the RECIPE
Joyful Healthy Eats / Via joyfulhealthyeats.com

Get the RECIPE

14. Pulled Pork Stuffed Sweet Potatoes

Get the RECIPE
Paleo Leap / Via paleoleap.com

Get the RECIPE

15. Karniyarik (Turkish Stuffed Eggplant)

Get the RECIPE
The Domestic Man / Via thedomesticman.com

Get the RECIPE

16. Carne Asada

Get the RECIPE
NoRecipes / Via norecipes.com

Get the RECIPE

17. Easy Paleo Salmon Cakes

Get the RECIPE
Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

Get the RECIPE

18. Coconut Shrimp Curry

Get the RECIPE
Jo Cooks / Via jocooks.com

Get the RECIPE

19. Chicken Panang Curry

Get the RECIPE
Paleo Grubs / Via paleogrubs.com

Get the RECIPE

20. Paleo Taco Skillet

Get the RECIPE
SweetCDesigns / Via sweetcsdesigns.com

Get the RECIPE

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!