Skip To Content
    Updated on Aug 31, 2020. Posted on Jul 21, 2015

    Here Are 25 Instagram Accounts To Follow If You Want To Get In Shape

    Personal trainers, athletes, and brands that will get you fit from the comfort of your own home.

    Alice Mongkongllite / BuzzFeed

    No gym? No problem. All you need is your phone, a little bit of space, and these awesome Instagram accounts will provide the workouts, nutritional tips, and crazy cool photos that will motivate you to get moving.

    Before you get started, here are some things to keep in mind: While some of the workout videos may promise you'll "tighten this" or "tone that", building muscle and losing fat is more complicated than just doing certain exercises. You can learn more about that here. It's also a good idea to check in with your doctor about what's safe and best for you before starting a new fitness plan.

    Also, do you know of an Instagram account that has really great workouts and fitness content? If so, share it in comments!

    Alice Mongkongllite / BuzzFeed

    1. Two Bad Bodies – @twobadbodies

    2. Shonda – @shonda1020

    3. BJ Gaddour – @bjgaddour

    4. Will Arrufat – @willsworkout

    5. Massy Indhira Aria – @massy.arias

    6. Shauna Harrison – @shauna_harrison

    7. Bret Contreras – @bretcontreras1

    8. Ray Grayson – @mrshutupandtrain

    9. Dasha Libin Anderson – @kettlebellkickboxing

    10. Faris Ahmadi - @efaay

    11. Natalie Jill – @nataliejillfit

    12. Idalis Velazquez – @ivfitness

    13. Home Exercises – @home.exercises

    Alice Mongkongllite / BuzzFeed

    14. The Rock, Dwayne Johnson – @therock

    15. Misty Copeland – @mistyonpointe

    16. Noah Ohlsen – @nohlsen

    17. Elisabeth Akinwale – @eakinwale

    18. Team Some Assembly Required - @teamsomeassemblyrequired

    19. Jeanette Jenkins – @msjeanettejenkins

    20. Jessi Kneeland – @remodelfitnessnyc

    21. Jeremy Stadler – @jeremystadler019

    22. Jessamyn Stanley – @mynameisjessamyn

    23. Marie Purvis – @mariepurvis

    24. Under Armour Women – @underarmourwomen

    25. Hannah Bronfman – @Hannah Bronfman

    Want to be the first to see product recommendations, style hacks, and beauty trends? Sign up for our As/Is newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form