LGBT

The 20 Hottest Male Models We Shamelessly Follow On Instagram

Sorry, not sorry.

1. Broderick Hunter (@broderickhunter)

 

2. Jamie Wise (@jamiejwise)

 

3. Willy Cartier (@willycartier)

 

4. Baptiste Giabiconi (@b_giabiconi)

 

5. Mantas Armalis (@mantasarmalis)

 

6. Chuck Junior Achik (@_chuckjunior)

 

7. Stefanos Milatos (@stevedf)

 

8. Adonis Bosso (@adonisbosso)

 

9. Nathan Webb (@nwebb42)

 

10. Miles McMillan (@milesmcmillan)

 

11. Marlon Teixeira (@marlontx)

 

12. Benny Paulino (@paulinobenny)

 

13. Henrik Fallenius (@h_fallenius)

 

14. Drew Hudson (@sir_drewhudson)

 

15. Landon Falgoust (@landocommando0)

 

16. Parker Hurley (@parker_hurley)

 

17. Upen Patel (@upenpatelworld)

 

18. Bobby Roaché (@bobbyroache)

 

19. Matt Cook (@mattcookjr)

 

20. Lucas Goossens (@lucasgoossens)

 

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

Saeed Jones is executive editor, culture for BuzzFeed and the author of the poetry collection Prelude to Bruise, and is based in New York.
Contact Saeed Jones at saeed.jones@buzzfeed.com.
 
  Your Reaction?
  REACT WITH GIF
 

    Contributions

    More News

    More News

    Now Buzzing