back to top
LGBT

The 20 Hottest Male Models We Shamelessly Follow On Instagram

Sorry, not sorry.

Posted on

1. Broderick Hunter (@broderickhunter)

2. Jamie Wise (@jamiejwise)

3. Willy Cartier (@willycartier)

4. Baptiste Giabiconi (@b_giabiconi)

5. Mantas Armalis (@mantasarmalis)

6. Chuck Junior Achik (@_chuckjunior)

7. Stefanos Milatos (@stevedf)

8. Adonis Bosso (@adonisbosso)

9. Nathan Webb (@nwebb42)

10. Miles McMillan (@milesmcmillan)

11. Marlon Teixeira (@marlontx)

12. Benny Paulino (@paulinobenny)

13. Henrik Fallenius (@h_fallenius)

14. Drew Hudson (@sir_drewhudson)

15. Landon Falgoust (@landocommando0)

16. Parker Hurley (@parker_hurley)

17. Upen Patel (@upenpatelworld)

18. Bobby Roaché (@bobbyroache)

19. Matt Cook (@mattcookjr)

20. Lucas Goossens (@lucasgoossens)

The best things at three price points