Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    21 Insanely Delicious Cinnamon Roll Recipes That Are Worth Getting Up For

    Breakfast, snack or dessert - these creative sweet rolls are always appropriate!

    1. Gingerbread Cinnamon Rolls

    Leelalicious / Via leelalicious.com

    Recipe HERE

    2. Cinnamon Swirl Buns

    Savory Nothings / Via savorynothings.com

    Recipe HERE

    3. Orange Chocolate Brioche Rolls

    A Cookie Named Desire / Via cookienameddesire.com

    Recipe HERE

    4. Apple Pie Cinnamon Rolls

    Unicorns In The Kitchen / Via unicornsinthekitchen.com

    Recipe HERE

    5. Reese's Stuffed Sweet Rolls

    Tastes Of Lizzy T / Via tastesoflizzyt.com

    Recipe HERE

    6. Big Puffy Classic Cinnamon Rolls

    The Worktop / Via theworktop.com

    Recipe HERE

    7. Toasted Oats and Honey Cinnamon Rolls

    Beth Dunham / Via bethdunham.ca

    Recipe HERE

    8. Funfetti Cinnamon Rolls

    Deliciously Sprinkled / Via deliciouslysprinkled.com

    Recipe HERE

    9. Peanut Butter & Jam Sweet Rolls

    Leelalicious / Via leelalicious.com

    Recipe HERE

    10. Snickerdoodle Sweet Rolls

    Sugar and Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

    Recipe HERE

    11. Easy Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

    Chef Savvy / Via chefsavvy.com

    Recipe HERE

    12. Apple Pear Cinnamon Rolls

    Cooking Maniac / Via cookingmaniac.com

    Recipe HERE

    13. Cranberry Chocolate Brioche Rolls

    Roxana's Home Baking / Via roxanashomebaking.com

    Recipe HERE

    14. Overnight Cinnamon Rolls

    Liv For Cake / Via livforcake.com

    Perfect for Christmas morning!

    Recipe HERE

    15. Cranberry Orange Sweet Rolls

    Gather For Bread / Via gatherforbread.com

    Recipe HERE

    16. Cinnamon Roll Wreath

    Baker Bettie / Via bakerbettie.com

    Recipe HERE

    17. Whole Wheat Cinnamon Rolls with Salted Caramel Glaze

    Fit Mitten Kitchen / Via fitmittenkitchen.com

    Recipe HERE

    18. Peanut Butter and Nutella Rolls with Grape Glaze

    Cookie Dough and Oven Mitt / Via cookiedoughandovenmitt.com

    Recipe HERE

    19. Baklava Cinnamon Rolls

    Knowing Full Well / Via knowingfullwell.com

    Recipe HERE

    20. White Chocolate Cranberry Sweet Rolls

    Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

    Recipe HERE

    21. Pomegranate Sweet Rolls

    A Dash Of Sanity / Via adashofsanity.com

    Recipe HERE