Skip To Content

    RING THE ALARM: Here's The Official Tracklist For "Beyoncé: Platinum Edition"


    After days of torturous speculation fueled by a fake tracklist, the mystery of the new Beyoncé album is solved. Here's the just-announced official tracklist of the Beyoncé Platinum Edition box set, out Nov. 24.

    While it's not quite the full-fledged ~Vol. 2~ that some had hoped for, you'll note the inclusion of new tracks "7/11" and "Ring Off," in addition to a new "Blow" remix featuring Pharrell.

    Sadly, it looks like we'll have to wait a little longer for dream collaborations like a second Beyoncé/Justin Timberlake team-up and Beyoncé feat. Rihanna :'-(

    Although, "Ring Off," does sound suspiciously like a new version of "Ring The Alarm." Hmmmmm.

    But ANY new Beyoncé music is cause for celebration. T-minus 20 days until your next ~upgrade~.