back to top
Community

19 Mind-Blowing Pancakes Guaranteed To Change Breakfast Forever

Take that, lunch!

Posted on

1. Carrot Cake Pancakes with 3 Berry Chia Jam {Gluten & Grain Free}

Recipe
The Bewitchin' Kitchen / Via thebewitchinkitchen.com

2. Ricotta Oat Pancakes with Creamy Lemon Sauce

Recipe
Kitchen Sanctuary / Via kitchensanctuary.com

3. Roasted Bananas Foster Pancakes

Recipe
Teaspoon Of Spice / Via teaspoonofspice.com

4. Fuel To Go Pancakes

Recipe
Art and the Kitchen / Via artandthekitchen.com

5. Huckleberry Lavender Paleo Pancakes

Recipe
Forest and Fauna / Via forestandfauna.com

6. Fluffy Whole Wheat Pancakes

Recipe
Pass The Challah / Via passthechallah.com

7. Moroccan Pancakes

Recipe
Chef Rachida / Via chefrachida.com

8. Ultimate Whole Wheat Apple Pancakes

Recipe
Happy Healthy Mama / Via happyhealthymama.com

9. Lemon Almond Oat Protein Pancakes

Recipe
The Bewitchin' Kitchen / Via thebewitchinkitchen.com

10. Sweet Potato Casserole Pancakes

Recipe

11. Pumpkin Pancakes with Pecan Praline Syrup

Recipe
Celebrating Sweets / Via celebratingsweets.com

12. Healthy Peanut Butter Pancakes

Recipe
Just So Tasty / Via justsotasty.com

13. Corn Pancakes

Recipe
Vermilion Roots / Via vermilionroots.com

14. Eggless Buttermilk Pancakes

Recipe
A Butterful Mind / Via abutterfulmind.com

15. Eggnog Pancakes

Recipe
Just So Tasty / Via justsotasty.com

16. Coconut Chia Pancakes

Recipe
Kitschen Cat / Via kitschencat.com

17. Banana Nutella Pancake

Recipe
Maya Kitchenette / Via mayakitchenette.com

18. Vegan Blueberry Pancakes

Recipe
Vegan Yumminess / Via veganyumminess.com

19. Citrus Ricotta Pancakes with Blueberry Compote

Recipe
Jessica Gavin / Via jessicagavin.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!