Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    19 Mind-Blowing Pancakes Guaranteed To Change Breakfast Forever

    Take that, lunch!

    1. Carrot Cake Pancakes with 3 Berry Chia Jam {Gluten & Grain Free}

    The Bewitchin' Kitchen / Via thebewitchinkitchen.com

    2. Ricotta Oat Pancakes with Creamy Lemon Sauce

    Kitchen Sanctuary / Via kitchensanctuary.com

    3. Roasted Bananas Foster Pancakes

    Teaspoon Of Spice / Via teaspoonofspice.com

    4. Fuel To Go Pancakes

    Art and the Kitchen / Via artandthekitchen.com

    5. Huckleberry Lavender Paleo Pancakes

    Forest and Fauna / Via forestandfauna.com

    6. Fluffy Whole Wheat Pancakes

    Pass The Challah / Via passthechallah.com

    7. Moroccan Pancakes

    Chef Rachida / Via chefrachida.com

    8. Ultimate Whole Wheat Apple Pancakes

    Happy Healthy Mama / Via happyhealthymama.com

    9. Lemon Almond Oat Protein Pancakes

    The Bewitchin' Kitchen / Via thebewitchinkitchen.com

    10. Sweet Potato Casserole Pancakes

    11. Pumpkin Pancakes with Pecan Praline Syrup

    Celebrating Sweets / Via celebratingsweets.com

    12. Healthy Peanut Butter Pancakes

    Just So Tasty / Via justsotasty.com

    13. Corn Pancakes

    Vermilion Roots / Via vermilionroots.com

    14. Eggless Buttermilk Pancakes

    A Butterful Mind / Via abutterfulmind.com

    15. Eggnog Pancakes

    Just So Tasty / Via justsotasty.com

    16. Coconut Chia Pancakes

    Kitschen Cat / Via kitschencat.com

    17. Banana Nutella Pancake

    Maya Kitchenette / Via mayakitchenette.com

    18. Vegan Blueberry Pancakes

    Vegan Yumminess / Via veganyumminess.com

    19. Citrus Ricotta Pancakes with Blueberry Compote

    Jessica Gavin / Via jessicagavin.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form