Skip To Content
    Updated on Jul 21, 2018. Posted on Jan 20, 2015

    23 Photos Of Beautiful Brides Wearing Glasses

    Proof that boys (and girls) DO make passes at girls who wear glasses.

    1.

    Greg of TP Photography / Via thurtlepower.com

    2.

    Myra Photographie / Via myrafotografie.be

    3.

    Modern Vintage Weddings / Via modernvintageweddings.com

    4.

    Olive Juice Studios / Via olivejuicestudios.com

    5.

    Phil Drinkwater / Via phildweddingphotography.co.uk

    6.

    Sarah Katherine Davis / Via sarahkatherinedavis.com

    7.

    John Moore / Via offbeatbride.com

    8.

    David Newkirk / Via davidnewkirk.com

    9.

    Ohana Photographers / Via ohanablog.com

    10.

    Smitten Chickens / Via smittenchickens.com

    11.

    Ixi Photography / Via ixiphotography.com

    12.

    Brae Howard Photography / Via braehoward.com

    13.

    Nicki Hufford Photography / Via nickihuffordphotography.com

    14.

    The Photography Shoppe / Via thephotographyshoppe.com

    15.

    Smitten Chickens / Via smittenchickens.com

    16.

    Leah & Mark / Via leahandmark.com

    17.

    ixi photography / Via ixiphotography.com

    18.

    Renata Harrison, Shutterhead Studios / Via shutterheadstudios.com

    19.

    Alison Andres / Via allisonandres.com

    20.

    Jonas Peterson / Via jonaspeterson.com

    21.

    I AM SARAH V Photography / Via iamsarahv.com

    22.

    Hart and Sol Photo / Via hartandsolphoto.com

    23.

    Kaysha Weiner Photography / Via kayshaweiner.com