back to top
Community

What Songs Would Be Put On A Mix Tape Made For You?

Bringing back sweet 80s romance.

Posted on
  1. 1. Pick a style icon:

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Enjoy Your Style / Via enjoy-your-style.com
    Enjoy Your Style / Via enjoy-your-style.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Wordpress / Via semehacefacil.wordpress.com
    Wordpress / Via semehacefacil.wordpress.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Wikia / Via 5sos.wikia.com
    Wikia / Via 5sos.wikia.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    This Muse Is Taken / Via thismuseistaken.com
    This Muse Is Taken / Via thismuseistaken.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Go Pix Pic / Via gopixpic.com*fanpop*com%7Cimages%7Cphotos%7C2800000%7CROBERT-PICTURES-robert-smith-2871843-423-600*jpg/
    Go Pix Pic / Via gopixpic.com*fanpop*com%7Cimages%7Cphotos%7C2800000%7CROBERT-PICTURES-robert-smith-2871843-423-600*jpg/
  2. 2. If you were going to dedicate a song to your significant other, which would you choose?

    Correct
    Incorrect
    eil / Via eil.com
    Somebody - Depeche Mode
    eil / Via eil.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org)
    I'm Lost Without You - blink-182
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org)
    Correct
    Incorrect
    oasisinet / Via shop.oasisinet.com
    Wonderwall - Oasis
    oasisinet / Via shop.oasisinet.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Amazon / Via amazon.ca
    You And I - One Direction
    Amazon / Via amazon.ca
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org)
    Somethin' Else - The Sex Pistols
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org)
  3. 3. Pick your preferred music-listening method:

    Correct
    Incorrect
    CD Folie / Via cdfolie.com
    CD Folie / Via cdfolie.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Online Judge / Via uva.onlinejudge.org
    Online Judge / Via uva.onlinejudge.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Cassette Film / Via cassettefilm.com
    Cassette Film / Via cassettefilm.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    iPhone Hacks / Via iphonehacks.com
    iPhone Hacks / Via iphonehacks.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Biederman Blog / Via biedermanblog.com
    Biederman Blog / Via biedermanblog.com
  4. 4. Pick a guitarist:

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Youtube / Via youtube.com
    Youtube / Via youtube.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Common Revolt / Via commonrevolt.com
    Common Revolt / Via commonrevolt.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Liverpool Museums / Via liverpoolmuseums.org.uk
    Liverpool Museums / Via liverpoolmuseums.org.uk
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Rockbook / Via rockbook.hu
    Rockbook / Via rockbook.hu
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Pigeons and Planes / Via pigeonsandplanes.com
    Pigeons and Planes / Via pigeonsandplanes.com
  5. 5. Which movie had the best soundtrack?

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Global Young People / Via globalyoungpeople.org
    Global Young People / Via globalyoungpeople.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Bhubaneswar Diary / Via bhubaneswardiary.com
    Bhubaneswar Diary / Via bhubaneswardiary.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Blogspot / Via english-phonics.blogspot.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Out Of The Blue / Via outoftheblue.org.uk
    Out Of The Blue / Via outoftheblue.org.uk
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Wordpress / Via ranshinkawaii.wordpress.com
    Wordpress / Via ranshinkawaii.wordpress.com
  6. 6. Pick a TV series:

    Correct
    Incorrect
    BBC / Via bbc.co.uk
    The Young Ones
    BBC / Via bbc.co.uk
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Fanpop / Via fanpop.com
    The OC
    Fanpop / Via fanpop.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Houston Press / Via blogs.houstonpress.com
    Daria
    Houston Press / Via blogs.houstonpress.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    This Is Infamous / Via thisisinfamous.com
    American Horror Story: Coven
    This Is Infamous / Via thisisinfamous.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Slate / Via slate.com
    Freaks And Geeks
    Slate / Via slate.com
  7. 7. Pick a dream girl:

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Blogspot / Via thisisemilygrant.blogspot.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Wallerz / Via wallerz.net
    Wallerz / Via wallerz.net
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Vice / Via vice.com
    Vice / Via vice.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Hitfix / Via hitfix.com
    Hitfix / Via hitfix.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Photobucket / Via s124.photobucket.com
    Photobucket / Via s124.photobucket.com
  8. 8. Pick a dream boy:

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Framed Autographs / Via framedautographs.co.uk
    Framed Autographs / Via framedautographs.co.uk
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Pollstar / Via pollstar.com
    Pollstar / Via pollstar.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Tone Deaf / Via tonedeaf.com.au
    Tone Deaf / Via tonedeaf.com.au
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Standard / Via standard.co.uk
    Standard / Via standard.co.uk
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Rolling Stone / Via rollingstone.com
    Rolling Stone / Via rollingstone.com
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

Every. Tasty. Video. EVER. The new Tasty app is here!

Dismiss