back to top
Community

25 Heavenly Dishes That'll Change The Way You Think About Beef

Holy Mouthwatering!

Posted on

1. Wine Roasted Beef Tenderloin

Recipe Here.
Peas And Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

2. Drunken Aussie Beef Burgers

Recipe Here.
Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

4. Stout Beef Barbacoa Tacos

Recipe Here.
The Beeroness / Via thebeeroness.com

5. Traditional Tejano Carne Guisada

Recipe Here.
The Food Charlatan / Via thefoodcharlatan.com

6. Baked Bell Pepper Tacos

Recipe Here.
Peas & Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

7. Garlic Hunan Beef

Recipe Here.
Dinner Then Dessert / Via dinnerthendessert.com

8. Slow Cooker Pot Roast

Recipe Here.
A Cedar Spoon / Via acedarspoon.com

9. Gluten Free Crock Pot BBQ Taco Salad

Recipe Here.
Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

10. Italian Beef Stew Recipe

Recipe Here.
Ciao Florentina / Via ciaoflorentina.com

11. Easy Crock Pot Sweet & Sour Hawaiian Beef

Recipe Here.
Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

12. Achiote Beef Tacos With Pomegranate Salsa

Recipe Here.
Hola Jalapeno / Via holajalapeno.com

13. Creamy Beef & Mushroom Stroganoff

Recipe Here.
Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

14. 30 Minute Ground Beef Gyros

Recipe Here.
Neighbor Food Blog / Via neighborfoodblog.com

15. Orange Beef Teriyaki Soup

Recipe Here.
Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

16. Paleo Skillet Beef Fajitas

Recipe Here.
Amy Stafford / Via ahealthylifeforme.com

17. Cheesy Ground Beef & Pasta Casserole

Recipe Here.
Neighbor Food Blog / Via neighborfoodblog.com

18. Beef & Broccoli Stir Fry

Recipe Here.
Lisa Dinner Time Dish / Via lisasdinnertimedish.com

20. Crock Pot Beef Bourguignon

Recipe Here.
The View From Great Island / Via theviewfromgreatisland.com

21. Slow Cooker Beef Fajita Tacos With Mango Sauce

Recipe Here.
Simple Roots Wellness / Via simplerootswellness.com

22. Spicy Tangerine Beef With Carrot Ribbons

Recipe Here.
Dinner Then Dessert / Via dinnerthendessert.com

23. Spinach Ricotta Meatballs

Recipe Here.
Angie's Kitchen / Via aggieskitchen.com

24. Baked Stuffed Flank Steak

Recipe Here.
Homemade Hooplah / Via homemadehooplah.com

25. Thai Beef Satay Skewers

Recipe Here.
The Lemon Bowl / Via thelemonbowl.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!