back to top
Community

19 Extremely Naughty Ways To Eat Chocolate For Breakfast

If you need an extra excuse to eat chocolate for breakfast, here are 19.

Posted on

1. Nutella Hot Chocolate Porridge

Recipe Here.
Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

2. Dark Chocolate Waffles With Ganache And Strawberries

Recipe Here.
The Food Charlatan / Via thefoodcharlatan.com

3. Chocolate Blueberry Bread French Toast

Recipe Here.
Peas And Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

4. Gluten-Free Chocolate Chestnut Waffles With Balsamic Roasted Berries

Recipe Here.
Snixy Kitchen / Via snixykitchen.com

5. Chocolate Belgian Ale Pull-Apart Breakfast Loaf

Recipe Here.
The Beeroness / Via thebeeroness.com

6. Peanut Butter Cheesecake Stuffed Chocolate Brownie French Toasts

Recipe Here.
Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

7. Cookie Dough Overnight Oats

Recipe Here.
Food Faith Fitness / Via foodfaithfitness.com

8. Chocolate Croissants

Recipe Here.
Dessert For Two / Via dessertfortwo.com

9. Chocolate Chocolate Chip Bagels With Honey Mascarpone

Recipe Here.
Peas And Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

10. Rocky Road Chocolate Smoothie

Recipe Here.
Flavor Mosaic / Via flavormosaic.com

11. Nutella Stuffed French Toast

Recipe Here.
Blond Cook / Via theblondcook.com

12. Chocolate Fudge Protein Waffles

Recipe Here.
Eazy Peazy Meals / Via eazypeazymealz.com

13. Oatmeal Breakfast Bars

Recipe Here.
Food Faith Fitness / Via foodfaithfitness.com

14. Healthy Double Chocolate Breakfast Cookies

Recipe Here.
Whole And Heavenly Oven / Via wholeandheavenlyoven.com

15. Mocha Pancakes With Mocha Syrup

Recipe Here.
Cake Whiz / Via cakewhiz.com

16. Chocolate Covered Strawberry Smoothie

Recipe Here.
Taste Love And Nourish / Via tasteloveandnourish.com

17. Triple Chocolate Baked Doughnuts

Recipe Here.
Chocolate Moosey / Via chocolatemoosey.com

18. Healthy Chocolate Cake Oatmeal

Recipe Here.
The Big Mans World / Via thebigmansworld.com

19. Banana Chocolate Chip Fluffernutter French Toast Casserole

Recipe Here.
Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!