back to top
Community

15 Oreo Chocolate Desserts That Are So Good They Should Be Illegal

Seriously, Oreos + chocolate = perfection.

Posted on

1. Oreo Nutella Cake

Recipe here.
Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

2. Krispy Kreme Oreo Cake Doughnuts

Recipe here.
Dinner Then Dessert / Via dinnerthendessert.com

Recipe here.

3. Cheesecake Brownie Bars

Recipe here.
Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Recipe here.

4. Oreo Lava Cake

Recipe here.
Kirbie Cravings / Via kirbiecravings.com

Recipe here.

5. Salted Caramel Chocolate Oreo Bars

Recipe here.
Dinner Then Dessert / Via dinnerthendessert.com

Recipe here.

6. Oreo-Stuffed Funfetti Chocolate Chip Cookie Cupcakes

Recipe here.
Boston Girl Bakes / Via bostongirlbakes.com

Recipe here.

7. Easy Oreo Poke Cake

Recipe here.
Sugar & Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

Recipe here.

8. Nutella, Peanut Butter, and Oreo Trifle

Recipe here.
Cake Whiz / Via cakewhiz.com

Recipe here.

9. Chocolate Cake Mix Doughnuts

Recipe here.
A Nerd Cooks / Via anerdcooks.com

Recipe here.

10. Chocolate Oreo Cookies

Recipe here.
Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

Recipe here.

11. No-Bake Chocolate Tart

Recipe here.
Pretty Simple Sweet / Via prettysimplesweet.com

Recipe here.

12. Mint Oreo Truffles

Recipe here.
Swanky Recipes / Via swankyrecipes.com

Recipe here.

13. Oreo Marshmallow Treat Brownies

Recipe here.
Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

Recipe here.

14. Deep Dish French Silk Pie

Recipe here.
Ambitious Kitchen / Via ambitiouskitchen.com

Recipe here.

15. Oreo S'mores Pudding Bowl

Recipe here.
The Nom Recipes / Via thenomrecipes.com

Recipe here.

Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Get started here!

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!