Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    Vegan Super Bowl Party Food

    Are you ready for the big game? If you're planning a Super Bowl party check out these delicious vegan recipes!

    Spicy Hummus Stuffed Roasted Potato Cups

    Running To The Kitchen / Via runningtothekitchen.com

    Instant Pot Vegan Burrito Bowl

    The Belly Rules The Mind / Via thebellyrulesthemind.net

    The Best Salsa Recipe

    Veggie Society / Via veggiesociety.com

    Sticky Spicy Cauliflower Wings

    Easy Cooking With Molly / Via easycookingwithmolly.com

    BBQ Pulled Jackfruit Jalapeno Poppers

    Bear Plate / Via bearplate.com

    No-Bake Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Erica's Recipes / Via ericasrecipes.com

    Sweet Potato Pizza Bites

    Bites Of Wellness / Via bitesofwellness.com

    Crispy Salt-and-Vinegar Potatoes

    My Kitchen Love / Via mykitchenlove.com

    Baked Protein Packed Vegan Buffalo Cauliflower Dip

    Veggies Don't Bite / Via veggiesdontbite.com

    Taco Hummus

    Peas And Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

    Fried Oyster Mushrooms

    Vegan With Curves / Via veganwithcurves.com

    BBQ Cauliflower Wings

    Nora Cooks / Via noracooks.com

    Avocado Corn Salsa

    Served From Scratch / Via servedfromscratch.com

    Vegan Sour Cream Dip

    Veggies Save The Day / Via veggiessavetheday.com

    Best Guacamole Recipe

    The Cheeky Chickpea / Via thecheekychickpea.com

    Baked Onion Rings

    Healthier Steps / Via healthiersteps.com

    Vegan Pizza Pockets

    Fried Dandelions / Via frieddandelions.com

    Crispy Chickpea Tacos

    Recipes From A Pantry / Via recipesfromapantry.com

    Warm Caramelized Onion Bacon Dip

    Spabettie / Via spabettie.com

    10 Minute Chunky Black Bean and Corn Salsa

    Girl Heart Food / Via girlheartfood.com

    Vegan Pinwheels with Sun-Dried Tomato Pesto

    Cilantro And Citronella / Via cilantroandcitronella.com

    Potato Air Fryer Tacos

    Vegan Huggs / Via veganhuggs.com

    Vegan French dip sandwich with au jus

    Cadry's Kitchen / Via cadryskitchen.com

    Black Eyed Pea Dip Recipe

    Veggies Save The Day / Via veggiessavetheday.com

    Peanut Butter Pretzel Bars

    Bear Plate / Via bearplate.com

    Vegan Cashew Cheese Ball

    Rhian's Recipes / Via rhiansrecipes.com

    Roasted Jalapeno Salsa

    Fusion Craftiness / Via fusioncraftiness.com

    Vegan Spring Rolls

    Yummy Mummy Kitchen / Via yummymummykitchen.com

    Mango Avocado Salsa

    Vanilla And Bean / Via vanillaandbean.com

    Awesome Vegan No-Sausage Rolls

    My Goodness Kitchen / Via mygoodnesskitchen.com

    Vegan Jalapeno Popper Dip

    Vegan Richa / Via veganricha.com

    Beautiful Vegan Squash Rosettes

    She Keeps A Lovely Home / Via shekeepsalovelyhome.com

    Sweet Potato and Black Bean Chili

    The Organic Kitchen / Via theorganickitchen.org

    Sweet & Salty, Vegan Soft Pretzel Bites

    Where You Get Your Protein / Via whereyougetyourprotein.com

    Easy Vegan Enchiladas

    The Veg Space / Via thevegspace.co.uk

    Mixed Spiced Nuts

    Sweet And Savoury Pursuits / Via sweetandsavourypursuits.com

    Creamy Vegan French Onion Dip

    Cozy Peach Kitchen / Via cozypeachkitchen.com

    Vegan Soy Chorizo Dip

    The Hidden Veggies / Via thehiddenveggies.com

    Turmeric Hummus

    Sandhya's Kitchen / Via sandhyahariharan.co.uk

    Buffalo Cauliflower Tacos

    Whitney Bond / Via whitneybond.com

    Best Vegan Chickpea Salad

    Vegan Blueberry / Via veganblueberry.com

    Spicy Crispy Kung Pao Cauliflower

    Vegan Richa / Via veganricha.com

    Build-your-own vegan nacho bar

    Cadry's Kitchen / Via cadryskitchen.com

    Plantain chips and salsa

    Running To The Kitchen / Via runningtothekitchen.com

    Baked Falafel & Garlic Dill Sunflower Dip

    The Simple Green / Via thesimplegreen.com

    Vegan Instant Pot BBQ Meatballs

    Fried Dandelions / Via frieddandelions.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!