back to top
Community

Oscars 2011 Time

"What time do the Oscars start in 2011?" "Oscar time 2011"? "Time Oscars 2011"? If you're asking yourself any of these questions, you're probably kind of an idiot. They always start at the same time! But since you're searching for what time the Oscars start in 2011, here you go:

Posted on
  • Oscar Time 2011:

  • Oscar Red Carpet Time 2011: 6PM ET / 5PM CT / 3PM PT

  • Oscar Actual Time 2011: 8PM ET / 7PM CT / 5PM PT

Promoted

Every. Tasty. Video. EVER. The new Tasty app is here!

Dismiss