To All Arizona Wildcats: It Sucks To Be You

Yours Truly, Arizona State Sun Devils Owners of the Territorial Cup

1. Background: The Territorial Cup

The Arizona–Arizona State football rivalry, sometimes known as the Duel in the Desert, is a college football rivalry between the University of Arizona Wildcats and the Arizona State University Sun Devils. The winner receives the Territorial Cup, the oldest trophy in college football.

2. Q: Who currently holds the Territorial Cup?

A: The Sun Devils

3. Q: Who does more for society?

A: The Sun Devils

4. Q: Who was too cocky with advertising?

A: The Wildcats

5. Q: Who got taken down? (Literally and figuratively)

A: The Wildcats

6. Q: Who had a mental breakdown? (Not just about football, about life)

A: The Wildcats

7. Q: Who doesn’t have to call this home?

A: The Sun Devils

8. Q: Who gets to call this home?

A: The Sun Devils

9. Q: Who will be busy at 5:45pm on Saturday?

A: The Sun Devils

10. Q: Who created this?

A: I have no idea but it’s brilliant

Check out more articles on!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

  Your Reaction?

    Starting soon, you'll only be able to post a comment on BuzzFeed using a Facebook account or via our app. If you have questions or thoughts, email us here.


    Now Buzzing