Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Posted on May 18, 2016

    21 Decadently Creamy Cheesecakes That'll Change Your Life

    Can you think of anything more sinful and indulgent than a rich, creamy bite of cheesecake?

    1. Super Light Quark Cheesecake with Fresh Berries

    Super Golden Bakes / Via supergoldenbakes.com

    2. Mini Cherry Cheesecakes

    Onion Rings and Things / Via onionringsandthings.com

    3. Rich and Creamy Japanese Cheesecake

    Chopstick Chronicles / Via chopstickchronicles.com

    4. Vegan Cheesecake with Chocolate Chip Crust

    Emilie Eats / Via emilieeats.com

    5. Easy Homemade Cheesecake

    Latin meets Lagniappe / Via latinmeetslagniappe.com

    6. Chocolate Chip Cookie Cheesecake

    Onion Rings and Things / Via onionringsandthings.com

    7. Slow Cooker Chocolate Peanut Butter Cheesecake

    Simply Stacie / Via simplystacie.net

    8. Oreo Cheesecake Cupcakes

    Swanky Recipes / Via swankyrecipes.com

    9. No-Bake Cherry Cheesecake

    Adore Foods / Via adorefoods.com

    10. Slutty Cheesecake Brownie Bars

    Peas and Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

    11. Banana Cream Cheesecake

    One Sweet Appetite / Via onesweetappetite.com

    12. Salted Caramel Cheesecake Brownies

    Say Grace Blog / Via saygraceblog.com

    13. Italian Tiramisu Cheesecake

    Ciao Florentina / Via ciaoflorentina.com

    14. Caramel Pecan Mini Cheesecakes

    Unicorns in the Kitchen / Via unicornsinthekitchen.com

    15. No-Bake Cheesecake with Raspberry and Lavender

    The Flavor Bender / Via unicornsinthekitchen.com

    16. Oreo Chunk Cookie Cheesecake Squares

    Dinner The Dessert / Via dinnerthendessert.com

    17. Easy Brownie Cheesecake Bites

    Sunny Side Ups / Via sunnysideups.org

    18. Slow Cooker Chocolate Caramel Ginger Cheesecake

    Domestic Gothess / Via domesticgothess.com

    19. Sopapilla Cheesecake Bars

    Onion Rings and Things / Via onionringsandthings.com

    20. Funfetti Cheesecake

    Show Me The Yummy / Via showmetheyummy.com

    21. Cheesecake Pudding Fruit Tart

    Naive Cook Cooks / Via naivecookcooks.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form