back to top
Community

17 Super Sexy Ways To Eat Chocolate Mousse

Grab a spoon and let's do this.

Posted on

Frangelico Chocolate Mousse

Get the recipe HERE.
The Purple Ladle / Via thepurpleladle.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Vegan Chocolate Raspberry Mousse

Get the recipe HERE.
Shared Appetite / Via sharedappetite.com

Get the recipe HERE.

French Chocolate Mousse

Get the recipe HERE.
Made with Pink / Via madewithpink.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Chocolate Orange Ricotta Mousse

Get the recipe HERE.
Turnip the Oven / Via turniptheoven.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Chocolate Mouse Crepe Cake

Get the recipe HERE.
Viva Veltoro / Via vivaveltoro.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Chocolate Stout Truffle Mousse Bars with Pretzel Crust

Get the recipe HERE.
The Beeroness / Via thebeeroness.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Chocolate Mousse Pie with Tofu

Get the recipe HERE.
Live Eat Learn / Via liveeatlearn.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Chocolate Mousse Filled Pop Tarts

Get the recipe HERE.
Grigalicious / Via gringalicious.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Pots au Chocolat

Get the recipe HERE.
Harriet Emily / Via harrietemily.com

Get the recipe HERE.

4 Ingredient Chocolate Mousse Cups

Get the recipe HERE.
Sugar and Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

Get the recipe HERE.

Chocolate Peanut Butter Swirl Mousse Pops

Get the recipe HERE.
The Kitchen Mccabe / Via thekitchenmccabe.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Chocolate Avocado Mousse

Get the recipe HERE.
A Saucy Kitchen / Via asaucykitchen.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Hazelnut and Chocolate Mousse

Get the recipe HERE.
Nirvana Cakery / Via nirvanacakery.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Chocoholics Chocolate Mousse Cake

Get the recipe HERE.
Simply Stacie / Via simplystacie.net

Get the recipe HERE.

No-Bake Cheesecake Chocolate Mousse

Get the recipe HERE.
Chichilicious / Via chichilicious.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Frozen Nutella Chocolate Mousse Pie

Get the recipe HERE.
Chelsea's Messy Apron / Via chelseasmessyapron.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Oreo Mousse Jars

Get the recipe HERE.
A Zesty Bite / Via azestybite.com

Get the recipe HERE.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!