Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Feb 7, 2016

    17 Super Sexy Ways To Eat Chocolate Mousse

    Grab a spoon and let's do this.

    Frangelico Chocolate Mousse

    The Purple Ladle / Via thepurpleladle.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Vegan Chocolate Raspberry Mousse

    Shared Appetite / Via sharedappetite.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    French Chocolate Mousse

    Made with Pink / Via madewithpink.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Chocolate Orange Ricotta Mousse

    Turnip the Oven / Via turniptheoven.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Chocolate Mouse Crepe Cake

    Viva Veltoro / Via vivaveltoro.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Chocolate Stout Truffle Mousse Bars with Pretzel Crust

    The Beeroness / Via thebeeroness.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Chocolate Mousse Pie with Tofu

    Live Eat Learn / Via liveeatlearn.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Chocolate Mousse Filled Pop Tarts

    Grigalicious / Via gringalicious.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Pots au Chocolat

    Harriet Emily / Via harrietemily.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    4 Ingredient Chocolate Mousse Cups

    Sugar and Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Chocolate Peanut Butter Swirl Mousse Pops

    The Kitchen Mccabe / Via thekitchenmccabe.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Chocolate Avocado Mousse

    A Saucy Kitchen / Via asaucykitchen.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Hazelnut and Chocolate Mousse

    Nirvana Cakery / Via nirvanacakery.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Chocoholics Chocolate Mousse Cake

    Simply Stacie / Via simplystacie.net

    Get the recipe HERE.

    No-Bake Cheesecake Chocolate Mousse

    Chichilicious / Via chichilicious.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Frozen Nutella Chocolate Mousse Pie

    Chelsea's Messy Apron / Via chelseasmessyapron.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Oreo Mousse Jars

    A Zesty Bite / Via azestybite.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!