Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Dec 17, 2015

    15 Vegetable Juices To Jump Start Your New Year

    Sip your way to a healthier you in 2016 with these veggie-packed power juices.

    Kale Craver Juice

    Wholehearted Eats / Via wholeheartedeats.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Beetroot Carrot and Orange Juice

    Sprinkle of Cinnamon / Via sprinkleofcinnamon.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Blueberry Cabbage Power Juice

    Turnip the Oven / Via turniptheoven.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Sweet Potato Pear Juice

    Breast Cancer Mavan / Via breastcancermaven.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Detox Green Juice

    The Wellbar Journal / Via thewellbarjournal.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Pineapple Kale Juice

    Adore Foods / Via adorefoods.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Carrot Grapefruit Juice

    Avocado a Day / Via avocadoadaynutrition.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Green Juice Lemonade

    Turnip the Oven / Via turniptheoven.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Homemade V8 Juice

    Running to the Kitchen / Via runningtothekitchen.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Fruity Green Juice

    Food Fashion and Fun / Via foodfashionandfun.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Apple, Beet, Carrot and Celery Juice

    Avocado Pesto / Via avocadopesto.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Green Cashew Nut Milk

    Honestly Yum / Via honestlyyum.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Veggie Melon Juice

    The Blenderist / Via theblenderist.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Fennel & Apple Detox Juice

    Tastes Lovely / Via tasteslovely.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Cucumber Green Tea Cooler

    Le Petit Eats / Via lepetiteats.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!