back to top
Community

Which Popular Movie-Musical Should You Watch Tonight?

Think it's time to dive into the world of movie musicals? We'll help you find the perfect one to start on. You'll be singing under your breath before you get through the first act.

Posted on
  1. 1. What should the underlying theme be?

    Correct
    Incorrect
    kconners / Via morguefile.com
    Fighting for what's right
    kconners / Via morguefile.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    DeduloPhotos / Via morguefile.com
    Becoming a Better Person
    DeduloPhotos / Via morguefile.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Forbes / Via forbes.com
    Accepting change
    Forbes / Via forbes.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    JessicaGale / Via morguefile.com
    The price of love
    JessicaGale / Via morguefile.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Shelconners / Via shelconnors.com
    Proving Yourself
    Shelconners / Via shelconnors.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Media Buzz / Via mediabuzz.monster.com
    Fitting in
    Media Buzz / Via mediabuzz.monster.com
  2. 2. Which city is the most appealing to you?

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Nightwind23 / Via morguefile.com
    Baltimore
    Nightwind23 / Via morguefile.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    KRobbins1949 / Via morguefile.com
    New York City
    KRobbins1949 / Via morguefile.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    btklamf / Via morguefile.com
    Salzburg
    btklamf / Via morguefile.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    normalityrelief / Via morguefile.com
    Chicago
    normalityrelief / Via morguefile.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Carrots and Claret / Via carrotsandclaret.com
    Havana
    Carrots and Claret / Via carrotsandclaret.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Famous Wonders / Via famouswonders.com
    Saint Petersburg
    Famous Wonders / Via famouswonders.com
  3. 3. Who do you think is the most swoon-worthy male love interest?

    Correct
    Incorrect
    The Men's Hair Forum / Via menshairforum.com
    Zac Effron
    The Men's Hair Forum / Via menshairforum.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Pixshark / Via pixshark.com
    Christopher Plummer
    Pixshark / Via pixshark.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Designer Life / Via designerlife.la
    Marlon Brando
    Designer Life / Via designerlife.la
    Correct
    Incorrect
    IMDb / Via imdb.com
    Richard Beymer
    IMDb / Via imdb.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Pixgood / Via pixgood.com
    Paul Michael Glaser
    Pixgood / Via pixgood.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Screen Rant / Via screenrant.com
    John Travolta
    Screen Rant / Via screenrant.com
  4. 4. Which movie do you like the most?

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Movie Poster .com / Via movieposter.com
    Romeo and Juliet
    Movie Poster .com / Via movieposter.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    IMDb / Via imdb.com
    Saturday Night Fever
    IMDb / Via imdb.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Movie Abyss / Via movies.alphacoders.com
    Mary Poppins
    Movie Abyss / Via movies.alphacoders.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    MoviePosterDB / Via movieposterdb.com
    Schindler's List
    MoviePosterDB / Via movieposterdb.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    IMP Awards / Via impawards.com
    The Sting
    IMP Awards / Via impawards.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Disney Movies / Via movies.disney.com
    High School Musical
    Disney Movies / Via movies.disney.com
  5. 5. What's your favorite Disney song?

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Disney Sheet Music / Via disney-sheet-music.com
    Love is an Open Door
    Disney Sheet Music / Via disney-sheet-music.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    IGN / Via ign.com
    He's a Tramp
    IGN / Via ign.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    The Disney Wiki / Via disney.wikia.com
    Bare Necessities
    The Disney Wiki / Via disney.wikia.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    rebloggy / Via rebloggy.com
    Part of Your World
    rebloggy / Via rebloggy.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Nasya's Notes / Via n45y4.wordpress.com
    A Whole New World
    Nasya's Notes / Via n45y4.wordpress.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    cornel1801 / Via cornel1801.com
    Almost There
    cornel1801 / Via cornel1801.com
  6. 6. What do you (and your movie) think about love?

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Love at first sight is real.
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Love comes in many forms.
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Love often comes from where you least expect it.
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Love requires changing yourself for the better.
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Love is difficult, but is worth the fight.
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Love should not be confined by any standards.
  7. 7. Pick a cute dog.

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Baxter Boo / Via baxterboo.com
    Baxter Boo / Via baxterboo.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    DYOU Puppies Gallery / Via dvou.org
    DYOU Puppies Gallery / Via dvou.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    The Dog Place / Via thedogplace.org
    The Dog Place / Via thedogplace.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Like Fun / Via likefun.me
    Like Fun / Via likefun.me
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Dogs Reviewed / Via dogsreviewed.com
    Dogs Reviewed / Via dogsreviewed.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Sennen Bernese / Via sennenbernese.com.au
    Sennen Bernese / Via sennenbernese.com.au
  8. 8. Why do you want to watch this movie?

    Correct
    Incorrect
    For the campiness.
    Correct
    Incorrect
    For the classic Broadway style.
    Correct
    Incorrect
    For the story.
    Correct
    Incorrect
    For the music.
    Correct
    Incorrect
    For the emotion.
    Correct
    Incorrect
    For the fun.
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!
 
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.